Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sack mcgregor

A somewhat ridiculous and pathetically childish post, however I will choose to be the bigger man and refrain from entering into banter with a tigers supporter in a dragons forum

Q: What gear is flanno on these days?

A: Ask a sharks player!

Level the shire, sell it off to Iran as a nuclear waste dump.

Given the mutants who live there, babies born with six heads won’t even be noticed.

If a seventh head appears, the shire villagers fight over it.

To be fair the porch light was turned off in 2016.

Yeah it’s argued...

But it was later revealed that they were on the rort and cheated hard on their cap for that season.

This was after their release from rehab with almost all their players sculling the pink fizzy stuff believing with all their heart that it just was “apple juice” they ignored the heat and the mutant bugs swimming freely in it.

I guess Harold Holt was a politician, incapable of crawling his way from the submarine up to the porch without some form of slyness and treachery.

All those sharks boys love Mary because he keeps you on your knees!

Never trust a shark fan. Look at scomo. Pray on Sunday, arrest and gaol 3 year olds during the week
Consistency please prime minister. Of course Labor suck too imho.

Anyways, save the venom for Mary, as a guest I agree.

getsmarty

f4e2042d-7911-4ead-9909-52c4662f7919-jpeg.32607

SBD82

A somewhat ridiculous and pathetically childish post, however I will choose to be the bigger man and refrain from entering into banter with a tigers supporter in a dragons forum
See this millers? This is why I reckon you should be a Dragons supporter. You’re a thoroughly good bloke.

I, on the other hand, possess none of your reserve.

@The Silverdale Phantom I think your trolling is cringeworthy. It’s amateurish and lacks any humour or subtlety.

Why don’t you f**k off back to the tigers and souffs forums?

See this millers? This is why I reckon you should be a Dragons supporter. You’re a thoroughly good bloke.

I, on the other hand, possess none of your reserve.

@The Silverdale Phantom I think your trolling is cringeworthy. It’s amateurish and lacks any humour or subtlety.

Why don’t you f**k off back to the tigers and souffs forums?

This is thread is about Sacking Mary, not your feelings mate.

Miller was making fun of the sign guys.

The sign guys are hero’s.

Stop being a Mary loving tool and contribute.

SBD82

This is thread is about Sacking Mary, not your feelings mate.

Miller was making fun of the sign guys.

The sign guys are hero’s.

Stop being a Mary loving tool and contribute.
Thankfully, sooner or later, Mary will be sacked.

In the meantime, it’s painful enough being a Dragons supporter without having you in here dribbling shit and stinking up our forum.

f**k off back to the burrow.

Thankfully, sooner or later, Mary will be sacked.

In the meantime, it’s painful enough being a Dragons supporter without having you in here dribbling shit and stinking up our forum.

f**k off back to the burrow.

When did you take ownership of the forum buddy?

You’re as bad as the club trying to silence the sign guys.

And not much of a detective either.

Dumb crybaby Mary loving fool.

Stay on topic.

or stfu and put me on ignore princess parasite.

Keyboard killer!

SBD82

When did you take ownership of the forum buddy?

You’re as bad as the club trying to silence the sign guys.

And not much of a detective either.

Dumb crybaby Mary loving fool.

Stay on topic or F off yourself.
I think I’m 100% on topic.

This thread is about getting rid of shit.

And you’re a piece of shit.