Beavers Headgear
Have never seen Carrigan that animated with the refWas that the 4th restart? Bit rough on Broncos if not after Storm early work similar.
Few more sides might be getting into the toilet water before they play this weekend.
Had the "water into wine" comment from commentary here.FMD, the flog is having a hell of a game, but why the hell the toilet water celebration lol
Hahaha! Nope I didn’t hear a thing.Have you been listening to 100% footy lol, Gus was questioning why every single year, Brisbane and Melbourne get the Thursday night in the final round !
He’s really committed to the ‘joke’. You can do that when you’re on top I supposeFMD, the flog is having a hell of a game, but why the hell the toilet water celebration lol
Yeah NAS is a flat out liability now. Into the David Fifita hall of fame of big guys who could be anything if they had 3 brain cells to partner up with each otherWell that felt like 40mins of the finals arriving a week early
Few more sides might be getting into the toilet water before they play this weekend
Will that be the last we see of NAS ? His track record could see a few weeks out, and Levels were talking the other day how Bellamy has nearly had enough of him, and he doesn’t know how to play anymore without having a negative impact
Melbourne are cooked. Could go out straight sets, I reckon.
Out of curiosity I’ve just had a look lolHahaha! Nope I didn’t hear a thing.
Honestly, Storm Thursday night four years in a row and them v Broncos 3x? That’s a bit f**kedOut of curiosity I’ve just had a look lol
2022 Final round Storm v Eels Thursday
2023, 2024 and 2025 Final Round Storm v Broncos Thursday