redVinme
OkIt's not about who you think wanted, it's about who we got.
So should Flanagan be sacked, yes or no?
OkIt's not about who you think wanted, it's about who we got.
So should Flanagan be sacked, yes or no?
Says everything buddy, even after 11 consecutive losses you can't simply say Flanagan needs to be sacked.

OkSays everything buddy, even after 11 consecutive losses you can't simply say Flanagan needs to be sacked.
Fair dinkum, I wonder if you and the rest of the apologist list would even admit Flanagan must be sacked if we went undefeated through the whole season![]()
Message to the village idiot " Im Hornby".As long as D Young, Ennis dont get the interim job.
Maybe the KOE coach should be given a chance.
While they are at it might as well get rid of the GM of football because surely results would be in his sphere of responsibility.
You've helped prove my point, at no stage have you said unconditionally that Flanagan (this is how it is spelt) should be sacked.Message to the village idiot " Im Hornby".
The above is my response to should flanigan be sacked immediately. You must have missed it.
The ammount of time you devote to researching forum members old quotes begs the observation. You must be a real pest to be suspended from kindegarten so much.
Calling I'm Hornby the Village idiot is an insult to decent upstanding village idiots everywhere.Message to the village idiot " Im Hornby".
The above is my response to should flanigan be sacked immediately. You must have missed it.
The ammount of time you devote to researching forum members old quotes begs the observation. You must be a real pest to be suspended from kindegarten so much.
Flannigan will be sacked come Tuesday arvo. Willie Talou from SG Ball should be put in as interim coach for the remainder of the year, he knows how to coach, he communicates with his players and is responsible for getting the young guys ready for 1st grade that are playing today. If he gets the side clicking then give him the job next year.You've helped prove my point, at no stage have you said unconditionally that Flanagan (this is how it is spelt) should be sacked.
So I ask again, should Flanagan be sacked, yes or no?
Didn't you waste more than two years of your life supporting a coach, only to arrive at the same conclusion that I reached at the very beginning?Calling I'm Hornby the Village idiot is an insult to decent upstanding village idiots everywhere.

Seems like today will be the day this complete shit show of Flanagan's coaching tenure finally ends.Could we have a welfare check on some of the apologists? These people to this day, still haven't explicitly acknowledged that Flanagan needs to be sacked, despite their regular efforts over the past 12-24 months to derail this thread:
@maestro1 - are you okay?
@InFlannoWeTrust - how about you big fella?
@mattw5 - Hi mate, please advise.
@Sage63 - just checking in
@redVinme - how you doing there sport?
@Dragonslayer - just wondering after 11 consecutive losses, are win loss ratios still myopic at best, champ?
@Kolum Kid - just wondering if there's any value to be added here for you?
@Unsainty79 - any danger?
Plus everyone else who hasn't voted to sack Flanagan immediately in the survey on this forum, pull your heads in ya Muppets!!
Haran needs to go with him plus others , but let's start with Flanno ........Seems like today will be the day this complete shit show of Flanagan's coaching tenure finally ends.
I for one am very excited for the future, especially if Haran goes with him.
The above list as well as @Crush will be upset about the news, so to make things easier, here is a link to the song you can play endlessly on spotify to help with your grief:
Careful what you wish for. Newcastle was in a similar position after Bennett left and Stone "played the kids" as you say and they ended up with 3 spoons and the worst win loss record in the clubs history.Flanno’s a good metaphor for the club.
Always deflecting. Always excuses. Always doing the same shit on repeat.
Nothing changes til that does.
Who the f**k would want to coach this squad?
I will tip Kade Reed to spark us up though. And whoever it is, has to play the kids. Has to. The plodders can be the backups.
Place is cancer. Only the youth can turn this Boomer f**k up of a joint around.
Careful what you wish for. Newcastle was in a similar position after Bennett left and Stone "played the kids" as you say and they ended up with 3 spoons and the worst win loss record in the clubs history.