What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

“True Fans”

Are you a ticketed member?

• No

Votes: 22 51.2%
  • 6 game pass

Votes: 10 23.3%
  • 12 game pass

Votes: 7 16.3%
  • Interstate member

Votes: 4 9.3%

• Total voters
I’ve noticed the ugly “true fan” insult is the order of the day again around here when someone has the audacity to question the teams performance.

So was just wondering who will out themselves as not actually paying thier hard earned money to see the team play every week.
I’ve been paying my membership every year for the last ten years, family pass to the 5/6 Kogarah home games.
I think that gives me the right to voice my opinion on any topic I feel like.
I go to all the games I have a ticket to, and occasionally some I don’t, I buy the kids the club jumper every time they grow out of one, the club gets my money win lose or draw.
I watch every game on TV that I can’t get to, even when I think they will lose I still sit in front of the Tele cheering or yelling.

So to the usual trolls, don’t lie, admit if you don’t actually pay the club money to see the games.

SEAT 1A

Bench
I’ve noticed the ugly “true fan” insult is the order of the day again around here when someone has the audacity to question the teams performance.

So was just wondering who will out themselves as not actually paying thier hard earned money to see the team play every week.
I’ve been paying my membership every year for the last ten years, family pass to the 5/6 Kogarah home games.
I go to all the games I have a ticket to, and occasionally some I don’t, I buy the kids the club jumper every time they grow out of one, the club gets my money win lose or draw.