Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

09 :: R8 Sat :: Sharks v Roosters @ Toyota

Sharks/Roosters

miccle

FMD. I feel so unbelievably sorry for Sharks supporters. This bunch have had me pulling my hair out all night. All year, even. I reckon I'd be close to necking myself if I was a fan.. :crazy:

miccle

Jesus tapdancing Christ... have they pulled this off? Possible try to the Sharkies...

Dragon

Probably the best game i've seen from Gallen in a long long time. He just put the niggly stuff away and played footy, and was by far the best on ground. Douglas good for the scum also, pity about the rest of the bludgers in that team.

Dutchy

gkx.jpg

Lol

Probably the best game i've seen from Gallen in a long long time. He just put the niggly stuff away and played footy, and was by far the best on ground. Douglas good for the scum also, pity about the rest of the bludgers in that team.

Spot on.

Toupou is doing too much tackling, correctly picked up by the Fox commentry, he's an impact player always has been.