Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

09 :: R8 Sat :: Sharks v Roosters @ Toyota

Sharks/Roosters

big form turnaround coming up. Our season begins now. (I've been saying this for the last 3 weeks...shhh)

McLovin

Barrett out...no worries...

The Roosters are fielding a PL team. If we can't beat them, we fail at life...

lCRIPPLE FIGHT !

Bum Fight more like it.

bum_fight_210x186.jpg

These 2 teams stink. You would think the Sharks would have to show something. LOL @ Sharks being 3rd favourite at the start of the year.

LOL @ Sharks.

Daddycool

This game is resembling a desperate and dateless ball.

Originally I tipped the Sharks, but without Barrett.....gotta go with the Chookies.

Game of the season coming up. Sharks without Barrett, too strong.

Remaing inmates at Guantonamo Bay were givin the option of a weekend in Australia to watch this game.

They chose sleep deprivation & waterboarding.

33 years old and can't spell February.

33 years old and thinks that Finch is equal to Cronk.

33 years old and still can't come up with a funny comment.

aussies1st

Major changes to the Sharks side. Goodwin in for Wright. Mannah, Selmes and some other guy in the jersey 22, 23 and 24.

Monk

10-0 to the chooks.

SKD is having a field day rampaging all over the sharks.

Iafeta

My word we have some poor "extras" in the officiating ranks. It seemed fairly clear that Kenny-Dowell gets the ball down for his third try, he watches it on slow-mo, when a normal speed shot would show it all happened reasonably quickly, and then goes back to the on field ref who calls held up. The next set, Barrett throws a three metre forward pass in front of the touchie who calls play on.

There are some shockers going around. Russell Smith's lack of common sense is almost as worrying as how long he takes to make normal decisions.

roboshark

Apart from that forward pass the roosters have had every call go their way..
As usual vs sharks

I agree though these useless pr*icks are ruining the game

aussies1st

All games with the Sharks end up being the worst footy ever. Barrett is gone for the night and that could be the final nail in the coffin.

McLovin

I follow a team of fkn hopeless merkins...

The merkins would struggle to score in a brothel...