Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'10 | R11 | Sun | Dragons 14-22 Raiders | WIN Stadium

Result: Dragons v Raiders

Y2Eel

Read the quote in context mate, the guy I quoted (Skeepe I believe), said that he didn't count one of their players cause he wasn't match fit for 1st grade. Just showing him how silly that line was....if you can't understand that, then I don't know how to help you.

Go the Sharks. :lol:

oh i understood it but a majority of this thread has been St George fans firstly saying good win Radiers but you wont make the 8 or if we had 10 players in the team we would have won:lol: Cry me a river I am fairly sure i wrote thread in my post not just pointing out your post..

Go the Sharkies!

thommo4pm

Whats your point? I'd rate learoyd lahrs ahead of costigan anyday, I'd take tongue over creagh (thats my preference), theres never going to be an agreement there.

I dont recall saying we had equal firepower either, closer numbers than some of you were stating yes...

And I never said Canberra weren't missing any players.

For the record I'd rate Jeremy Smith over both second rowers you mentioned.

It's simple, you guys scored some tries down our left edge in the second half.....our left edge normally comprises Creagh, Hornby, Cooper & Morris.....with Darius Boyd behind them. Only of those 5 blokes I just mentioned was there today.

whatwhat

So our 4 debutants, Saffy 1st game back from injury, and all the others coming up from Reserve Grade are match fit for 1st grade then.

Fair dinkum, some Canberra fans are stupid.

Yes you won, yes you were probably the better side.....no you did not have anywhere near the quality sitting on the sidelines that we did.

If you are happy that your side beat the best part of our reserve grade side by only 1 try, then congrats.

You won, congrats on that....but as others have said, it would be a worry to me if I was a Canberra fan that my side could only just scrape home.

Glad you guys signed Campese for so long also, he is useless.
He must be thanking God tonight that McCrone was inside him today and did all the work for him.

LMFAO at the bolded. Campese was our best today. He completely owned Soward and Hornby.

thommo4pm

oh i understood it but a majority of this thread has been St George fans firstly saying good win Radiers but you wont make the 8 or if we had 10 players in the team we would have won:lol: Cry me a river I am fairly sure i wrote thread in my post not just pointing out your post..

Go the Sharkies!

And I've never once mentioned the Raiders not making the 8, and never said we would have beaten them with all our players available.

Yep the Sharkies have a pretty good for and against this year against Parra!!

Y2Eel

i rather not go there fagget

1. A crude misspelling that can be used as a derogatory term for some gay who is illiterate or the sh*t-talker is actually illiterate and is one f**k of an EPIC FAIL.

If successful (and dealing with a decent amount of intelligence) you can actually meld all into one colorful piece of literature. See the lower example.
Guy 1(BMWPower): "U R A FAGGET!"
Guy 2: " You, sir, are the only Illiterate Fagget in this converstaion. I oughtta beat you with a bundle of faggets, while I angrily suck down a Fagget to calm my nerves after dealing with such a f**kin Jackass.

skeepe

So our 4 debutants, Saffy 1st game back from injury, and all the others coming up from Reserve Grade are match fit for 1st grade then.

Fair dinkum, some Canberra fans are stupid.

Yes you won, yes you were probably the better side.....no you did not have anywhere near the quality sitting on the sidelines that we did.

If you are happy that your side beat the best part of our reserve grade side by only 1 try, then congrats.

You won, congrats on that....but as others have said, it would be a worry to me if I was a Canberra fan that my side could only just scrape home.

Glad you guys signed Campese for so long also, he is useless.
He must be thanking God tonight that McCrone was inside him today and did all the work for him.

what an utter, utter wanker you are

thommo4pm

LMFAO at the bolded. Campese was our best today. He completely owned Soward and Hornby.

My god, that explains why Canberra are where they are on the table.

McCrone was your best, followed by Dugan, Monaghan and your centres also played well.
As I said, you can have Campese.

Y2Eel

Yeah, you are right, they have been extremely consistant. :lol:

Thats because they have had so many of their team out But see when they get them back on the park they play with so much passion and confidence (You can use this excuse next time you lose.. wont be next weekend so dont worry;-) )

thommo4pm

what an utter, utter wanker you are

lol....coming from the king of....

You don't like being proven wrong time and again do you. :lol: :crazy:
Just completely smashed your argument out of the water, and all you had was a personal insult... :lol: pathetic.

typicalfan

Those two losses by the Raiders v Tigers and Rabbitohs when they had those games wrapped up will be the difference come the end of the year making the 8 or not.

bmwpower

1. A crude misspelling that can be used as a derogatory term for some gay who is illiterate or the sh*t-talker is actually illiterate and is one f**k of an EPIC FAIL.

If successful (and dealing with a decent amount of intelligence) you can actually meld all into one colorful piece of literature. See the lower example.
Guy 1(BMWPower): "U R A FAGGET!"
Guy 2: " You, sir, are the only Illiterate Fagget in this converstaion. I oughtta beat you with a bundle of faggets, while I angrily suck down a Fagget to calm my nerves after dealing with such a f**kin Jackass.
lol anywaysssssssssssss you sir are the one who wants to play with me. you fagget

Y2Eel

lol anywaysssssssssssss you sir are the one who wants to play with me. you fagget

hitlerdrugfree.jpg

Danish

:lol: f**ken idiot! Look at the quality of players Saints had out compared to that of the Raiders Mogg and Galea etc :lol::lol::lol:

Look at the quality of players that were on the field.

Saints are coming first, and the Raiders 14th. Both had heavily depleted squads. the dragons had obivously lost more quality but they also had more quality on the field.

Trying to reach for the "oh, we had players out" excuse when the team you were beaten by is 13 places below you and missing its fair share of players as well is piss poor.

Dragons were just outclassed today, plain and simple.

skeepe

lol....coming from the king of....

You don't like being proven wrong time and again do you. :lol: :crazy:
Just completely smashed your argument out of the water, and all you had was a personal insult... :lol: pathetic.

Completely smashed my argument? How?

I want some of what you're smoking. You don't even understand the definition of match fit, and apparently think a try is worth 8 points :lol:

Mate i didn't bother responding to your points because they were nonsensical drivel.