Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'10 | WIL R16 | Mon | Raiders 10-18 Bulldogs | Canberra

Result: Raiders v Bulldogs

fair dinkum, if Kimmorley or any halfback worth a pinch of sh*t was in green tonight we win that easily

Campese is playing horrible horrible football at the moment

Campo + 6 weeks of playing out of his skin in 2008 = Ka-ching!!!

Since then, solid first grader not a star.

skeepe

Good to see you not blame the refs for once skeepe.

Your players got away with dog shots at our players' heads all night btw.

What a load of crap. Ennis should have been sent off for his 30 deliberate knees to the head or his vicious, deliberate elbow to Croker's throat.

The Raiders were nowhere near the head at all.

Sent off :lol:

And if you think the Raiders were nowhere near the head, ask Goodwin how his temples are, cretin.

Suck it, you lost to a team beneath you, at home.

Doga

Depressing. We won't be in the finals this year, nor do we deserve to be.

Shockingly soft defence in the first half, and a bunch of headless chooks on attack in the second.

Oh and the day Ennis suffers a serious injury I will laugh my head off. Every single tackle he made, he kneed the bloke in the head as he was getting up. Every single one. I wish someone knocked him out tonight and broke his f**king jaw. Dirty grubby merkin.

Nice dive by Kimmorley too, most ridiculous penalty I have seen in my life. Shillington should have put the wanker six f**king feet under.

WOW. Really? Faaark me.

The day I hear you are rolling around in a whee... maybe not. :roll:

As for Kimmorley Diving. :lol: Well that was obvious :sarcasm:

Jason Maher

I've decided skeepe is nothing more, nothing less, than one big gee-up.

p.s. the Raiders need to petition the NRL to let them play us every week. We are the only team they ever aim up against! :D

Pete Cash

I don't think there was much dirtyness in the game at all really outside of Ennis elbowing Croker off the ball. Timmah is being a touch precious. The dogs defended well and were smashed in the forwards. Of course they would look a touch worse for wear.

Sleep

The Raiders fifth tackle options and inside the opponents twenty were terrible. Every other team in the comp would of put fifty on the Dogs tonight.

Why is it the only ones who know how to go straight are the forwards? The rest of the team just went left to right and right to left. Mogg is absolutely atrocious. One of the worst performances I've ever seen. Herbert was better than that rubbish.

Shillington, Josh Miller and Learoyd-Lahrs completely destroyed the Dogs up the middle.

Barba's defense would go to close to the worst in the comp.