Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'11 | Finals Wk 2 | Sat | Broncos 13-12* Dragons | Suncorp

FW2: BRI v STI

This Year?

But Laaaaaaaat popular belief is that we won't win. May as well forget about the game and have mad monday on saturday. The Broncos have got this!

Raul_Pato

Brissie should win this, 50 thousand screaming bogans and Saints poor form will help. Shame after what was an almost perfect first 11 rounds prior to Origin.

On the bright side, we won't have many players in Origin next season

Mr Fourex

So it's not a significant achievement?

Downgraded from "wonderful" to significant......? :lol:

Yes mate. The Dragons have fantastic players who performed admirably for NSW in SOO this year. It was a travesty they were not able to prevent a 6th straight series defeat by QLD.

Hopefully next year the Dragons will be well represented again come SOO time.

thlaughs9-1.gif

Hutty1986

:roll:
Downgraded from "wonderful" to significant......? :lol:

Yes mate. The Dragons have fantastic players who performed admirably for NSW in SOO this year. It was a travesty they were not able to prevent a 6th straight series defeat by QLD.

Hopefully next year the Dragons will be well represented again come SOO time.

thlaughs9-1.gif

:lol: You are an embarrassment. When was it "downgraded" you f*cking genius? Yet again you fail to provide anything :roll:
Stick to google buddy

Mr Fourex

:lol: You are an embarrassment. When was it "downgraded" you f*cking genius?

:roll:........sigh

You first described it as a wonderful achievement and now later, you've described it as significant

"Wonderful" to "significant" for most normal thinking people would be considered a downgrade.

Maybe get your Mum or big sis to explain that for ya..........;-)

Hutty1986

:roll:........sigh

You first described it as a wonderful achievement and now later, you've described it as significant

"Wonderful" to "significant" for most normal thinking people would be considered a downgrade.

Maybe get your Mum or big sis to explain that for ya..........;-)

It is clearly a wonderful achievement, which you predictably questioned and I asked you whether you really thought it wasn't an achievement of some significance..

Wasn't sure if somebody could actually be that thick, but you have outdone yourself again! :clap: