Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'11 | R12 | Sun | Dragons 24-18 Tigers | WIN Jubilee #nrldratig

R12: STG v WST

Whos Ya Daddy

There's only one thing worse than sore losers. Sore winners. I wouldn't be defending our team so stringently if there weren't a bunch of high on their own petard Soward bangers in here. Have fun without the best coach in history next year. I predict another 40 years of choke.
In Price We Trust (he is a WCC wining coach which clearly means he is the best in the game). I predict another 11 straight :D

MacDougall

Without sugar daddy and Astro Boyd next year the Dragons will go back to St Choke. Absolutely 100% without question.

Rodent

Don't forget at 55:24 Boyd had a fair try disallowed next to the posts (would have made it 30-12). The dick with the whistle tried to be a hero and not go to the video. Boyd knocked it back and then it deflected off a tiger and went towards the tryline. Boyd picked it up and scored only for the merkin to rule knock on.

MacDougall

Don't forget at 55:24 Boyd had a fair try disallowed next to the posts (would have made it 30-12). The dick with the whistle tried to be a hero and not go to the video. Boyd knocked it back and then it deflected off a tiger and went towards the tryline. Boyd picked it up and scored only for the merkin to rule knock on.

That's because Boyd didn't say g'day to him at Woolies earlier in the week. It pays to be a nice guy.

Kyle Stanley maybe you've heard of him?

Will be better than Boyd :D

Kyle Stanley will get offered too much from some other club for the Dragons to keep him mate. The Dragons would be about 1c under the salary cap as is and they'd still have an entire forward pack of guys on $80k a year that'll need upgrading to around $200k.

Whos Ya Daddy

Kyle Stanley will get offered too much from some other club for the Dragons to keep him mate. The Dragons would be about 1c under the salary cap as is and they'd still have an entire forward pack of guys on $80k a year that'll need upgrading to around $200k.
:lol: We've got him for 3 years. Even signed Chase back to the club as well.

MacDougall

Anybody else see Soward have a sook when Ayshford tackled him too hard? I swear he cried. And how bout his goal kicking. Why do fifty donuts if you're just gonna miss? Makes you look like a spastic. I hate that pot bellied little tool so much. He's gonna get a footprint on his face when QLD win Origin 2 by 40.

:lol: at the two merge teams fighting. they both equally suck.

When was the last time your team won the comp? New Zealand have their own team and can't even win a comp from about 17 attempts yet a team that represents basically Redfern and the Sydney Central Station has won 20 times. Sad state of affairs over there in NZ.

NZ_10c_Warriors

Anybody else see Soward have a sook when Ayshford tackled him too hard? I swear he cried. And how bout his goal kicking. Why do fifty donuts if you're just gonna miss? Makes you look like a spastic. I hate that pot bellied little tool so much. He's gonna get a footprint on his face when QLD win Origin 2 by 40.

waaah waaah waaah. suck it up princess.

MacDougall

It's because they had 7 players backing up from Origin haven't you heard! Only 1 of them actually did anything in the game 4 days ago but still the other 6 jogged around for a few minutes.

waaah waaah waaah. suck it up princess.

It must be pretty hard supporting a team in which Lance Hohaia is your best player.