Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'12 | R17 | Mon | Raiders 22-18 Dragons | Canberra

Round 17 result: Raiders v Dragons. Can St George Illawarra finally win in Canberra?

Hutty1986

Hey skeepe, do they sell any decent beer at the icebox now or is it still that XXXX sh*t?

Oh skeepey, what are you views on The Dugan being awarded the match winning try last year when he clearly knocked the ball on?

still sooking about that are you?
watch the replay, it was as clear as day a try.

I was surprised the ref didnt put it to the VR given the situation but it wouldnt have changed the outcome

bottle

Feel good about yourself taking cheap shots at my wife do ya mate?

f**king dirtbag merkin.

Lol, cheap shots. Arc up son, this is serious stuff!

Based on your posts, I didn't think you'd be old enough to be married. Maybe they have different laws in Canbraaa.

I hope you don't critique the cooking the way you do the refs, you won't stay married long.

Firey_Dragon

When was Soward ever a Raider?

Played SG Ball and some flegg (may be wrong on this one) for the raiders. Also played for Yass, a Raiders feeder club. Went to the Roosters soon after obviously, 2003 was his last year in the Raiders system if memory serves me correctly.

Just watched it on replay, there's no way he grounded that cleanly. Knock on for your life.

Played SG Ball and some flegg (may be wrong on this one) for the raiders. Also played for Yass, a Raiders feeder club. Went to the Roosters soon after obviously, 2003 was his last year in the Raiders system if memory serves me correctly.
That would make sense given he lived/played jnr footy in Wagga as a kid.

Grapple

Saint George still have plenty of experience in their team and in their halves, despite the Origin fallout. With the hoodoo hanging over them I reckon they'll turn up for this game. Dragons 13+

wittyfan

Josh Dugan will be on the pre-game panel show with Brandy and Ryan Phelan, should be funny!