Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

1st Chappell/Hadlee Trophy Match AUS v NZ @ WACA

shiznit

A Kiwi walks into the local unemployment office, marches straight up to the counter and says, "Hi! I hate being on welfare, I'd really rather have a job."

The clerk behind the Centrelink desk says, "Your timing is excellent. We just got a job opening from a very wealthy old man who wants a chauffeur/bodyguard for his nymphomaniac daughter. You'll have to drive around in his Mercedes, but he'll supply all of your clothes.

Because of the long hours, meals will be provided. You'll be expected to escort her on her overseas holiday trips. You'll have a two-bedroom apartment above the garage.

The starting salary is $200,000 a year".

The Kiwi says, "You're bullsh*tting me!"

The Centrelink officer says, "Yeah, well, you started it".
WTF??? NZ's unemployment rate has consistently been the lowest in the OECD... i know... i work in policy for MSD in NZ.

we have centrelink officials coming over to us all the time getting ideas how to lower your guys rate...

beads6

Easiest way to lower the Aussie unemployment rate is to send all the dumb kiwis back where they came from...

beads6

They are playing Tait like he is under arming it to them. This is the time where we need to introduce a decent spinner

A Kiwi walks into the local unemployment office, marches straight up to the counter and says, "Hi! I hate being on welfare, I'd really rather have a job."

The clerk behind the Centrelink desk says, "Your timing is excellent. We just got a job opening from a very wealthy old man who wants a chauffeur/bodyguard for his nymphomaniac daughter. You'll have to drive around in his Mercedes, but he'll supply all of your clothes.

Because of the long hours, meals will be provided. You'll be expected to escort her on her overseas holiday trips. You'll have a two-bedroom apartment above the garage.

The starting salary is $200,000 a year".

The Kiwi says, "You're bullsh*tting me!"

The Centrelink officer says, "Yeah, well, you started it".

i posted this some time back, but its not bad

A Kiwi walks into his bedroom with a sheep under his arm and says:

"Darling, this is the pig I have sex with when you have a headache."

His girlfriend is lying in bed and replies:

"I think you'll find that's a sheep, you idiot."

The man says:

"I think you'll find I wasn't talking to you."

shiznit

what does Elliot average??? i thought i saw it come up on the graphic as 70 odd.... was thinking they must have mixed up his bowling average with his batting one... :lol:

beads6

And where do we find him????

ummmmm it is just a thought. I think it is madness to not have a decent spinner in Australia I can't understand how the CA let it happen.

Take your pick..
Hauritz
Krejza
Doherty
Heal
Casson
Smith
Cullen
O'brien

ummmmm it is just a thought. I think it is madness to not have a decent spinner in Australia I can't understand how the CA let it happen.

Take your pick..
Hauritz
Krejza
Doherty
Heal
Casson
Smith
Cullen
O'brien
Fail....

who mentioned hilfenhaus? wtf has hilfenhaus got to do with tait's garbage going down leg side

i posted this some time back, but its not bad

the all time best seller;

An Australian ventriloquist visiting New Zealand walks into a small town and sees a local sitting on his porch patting his dog. He figures he'll have a little fun.

Ventriloquist: "G'day Mate! Good looking dog, mate. Mind if I speak to him?"

New Zealander: "The dog doesn't talk, you stupid Aussie."

Ventriloquist: "Hey dog, how's it going old mate?"

Dog: "Doin' alright."

New Zealander: (extreme look of shock)

Ventriloquist: "Is this Kiwi your owner?", pointing at New Zealander

Dog: "Yep"

Ventriloquist: "How does he treat you?"

Dog: "Real good. He walks me twice a day, feeds me great food, and takes me to the lake once a week to play."

New Zealander: (look of disbelief)

Ventriloquist: "Mind if I talk to your horse?"

New Zealander: "Uh, the horse doesn't talk either...I think."

Ventriloquist: "Hey horse, how's it going?"

Horse: "Cool."

New Zealander: (extreme look of shock)

Ventriloquist: "Is this your owner?" (pointing at New Zealander)

Horse: "Yep"

Ventriloquist: "How's he treat you?"

Horse: "Pretty good, thanks for asking. He rides me regularly, brushes me down often, and keeps me in the barn to protect me from the elements."

New Zealander: (total look of amazement)

Ventriloquist: "Mind if I talk to your sheep?"

New Zealander: "The sheep's a liar.