Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2016 Crowd Watch

parrawentyfan

No work tomorrow. First time i felt genuinely excited to come home and watch footy on a Thursday.

Check to see who is playing. Realise there is no game.

Out of all the Thursdays why miss this one.

BuffaloRules

No work tomorrow. First time i felt genuinely excited to come home and watch footy on a Thursday.

Check to see who is playing. Realise there is no game.

Out of all the Thursdays why miss this one.

Because Nine have specifically agreed to swap Easter Thirs night to Good Friday arvo..

parrawentyfan

Yes agree (the contract issue sux) but geez that MNF game on Easter fails every year in the crowd department. It's such a let down after Good Friday and the Mon avo game.

We get Thursdays shoved down our throat on weekends where it makes no sense but they miss the one Thursday that might catch on.

Unbelievable the f**king NRL doesn't have a game on tonight.

The only Thurs night all friggin season where the timeslot suits all concerned.

The NRL and its media partners are geniused.

Cumberland Throw

im sure Fox would swap a exclusive MNF for an exclusive TNF... would rate its tits off tonight..

has really nothing to do with nine,

BlueandGold

Just got Tickets to Parra vs Tigers Pax 18400.

Got 4 days to move tickets.

Hopefully the weather clears up.

The Ticketek website has completely melted down. I spent an hour trying to get tickets for today and still don't have them. It keeps saying error in payment and when I try again it keeps adding more tickets to my basket and won't let me remove them

SLRBRONCOS

The Ticketek website has completely melted down. I spent an hour trying to get tickets for today and still don't have them. It keeps saying error in payment and when I try again it keeps adding more tickets to my basket and won't let me remove them

Ticketek is completely defunct. Absolute piece of shit.

For the Broncos v Cowboys game, the main page for this game says alloc exhausted.

There is no way to find the link for the restricted view or standing tickets on the website itself. You need to go onto the Broncos website and find at the bottom of each news article the link for seperate web pages for standing room and restricted view. General public would be thinking no tickets left, this shit turns customers away.

Finally got tickets. Had to open a new Ticketek account with a different email address I had. Absolute debacle but couldn't get all the previous attempts out of my basket on my original account

PAX was 22,285

SLRBRONCOS

Finally got tickets. Had to open a new Ticketek account with a different email address I had. Absolute debacle but couldn't get all the previous attempts out of my basket on my original account

PAX was 22,285

Next time try your smartphone, worked ok with that.

SLRBRONCOS

Can a record be broken today for a regular game attendance at Lang park today? Looks like its a total sell-out?

Unfortunately not due to general admission bay capacity capping.

The Broncos have released an awesome foursome general admission membership, where you don't actually have to elect which games you want to attend (previously you had to). So, I believe that they are capping the GA areas at even less, particularly for games like tonight as they will expect almost all of those awesome foursome GA members to show.

I hate general admission bays at Suncorp.

mattyg

Building up nicely at ANZ. People up on level 6 on the western side and lots of people outside the ground.