Don't need to mate when he never has had to.Yeah you heard me, it was a great hit....something your fullback's never heard of.
That's his tackling technique. It wont be long before he does connect with the head and when it does, bye bye Wighton.
LOL are you still sooking? Geez please don't watch the game by yourself on Saturday.That's his tackling technique. It wont be long before he does connect with the head and when it does, bye bye Wighton.
So salty because I can't stand the guy. He's has numerous altercations in the past. He deserves be sidelined.Haha why so salty. Players like wighton are great for the game. I thought this was Rugby League not under 8 girls netball.
How often has he even hit a guy high ? Once i can remember and that was the borderline hit on soward that the video ref missed
lol well I definitely won't ever be travelling to Canberra again in my lifetime again. I still feel sleepy from the last time I visited.LOL are you still sooking? Geez please don't watch the game by yourself on Saturday.
So salty because I can't stand the guy. He's has numerous altercations in the past. He deserves be sidelined.
Sure tough footy is what we want, but if that's the case then let be free reign for everybody else.
Name these numerous altercation. Beating feki in a fight that didnt even get a charge, going a touch high on soward and what touching a ref
Haha beating Feki in a fight, Feki was standing there and Wightons throws a punch. Tough guy this Wighton. Oh and look he wasn't sighted for that was he. Let off again.Name these numerous altercation. Beating feki in a fight that didnt even get a charge, going a touch high on soward and what touching a ref
Everybody does.I preferred the game when there were more altercations and proper shoulder charges
Haha beating Feki in a fight, Feki was standing there and Wightons throws a punch. Tough guy this Wighton. Oh and look he wasn't sighted for that was he. Let off again.
beating Feki in a fight?Name these numerous altercation. Beating feki in a fight that didnt even get a charge, going a touch high on soward and what touching a ref
Haha beating Feki in a fight, Feki was standing there and Wightons throws a punch. Tough guy this Wighton. Oh and look he wasn't sighted for that was he. Let off again.
you do know it is on youtube.You were grubbing it up and a fight started. Wighton won. Wasnt worth a charge because it was a complete nothing burger incident.
Josh papalii lashed put at dwz grubbing it up in round 1 and the refs showed some sense and just said calm down boys.
Are you trolling?You were grubbing it up and a fight started. Wighton won. Wasnt worth a charge because it was a complete nothing burger incident.
you do know it is on youtube.
Feki did nothing wrong at all and Wighton got up and pushed him.
He spat the dummy because he got tackled.
You're off your head.Wade graham dropped his knee into wighton iirc which is probably pretty annoying