EelsFan05
We've had a decent team for years. They just badly underperformed last year.
And we managed to get rid of the three biggest clowns in the 2018 circus.
We've had a decent team for years. They just badly underperformed last year.
Rabs Warren updates it while watching on telly.What does it use?
Substitute 'a decent team' for 'a team that performs decently'.We've had a decent team for years. They just badly underperformed last year.
Tongue in cheek much Poo.We've had a decent team for years. They just badly underperformed last year.
Is Potter the defensive coach?Our defence has definitely improved. Well done Mick Potter.
Just wait until he spawns.He wasn't. But at his age they can put on a fair bit of weight in an off season.
I reckon we paid plenty, while the Chooks get most (all?) their players for unders.I have to agree, and I never imagined that Ferguson could ever be a leader. Hard to fathom how the chooks let him go for the sort of money we supposedly paid.
Yes.Is Potter the defensive coach?
Sorry I assumed you were giving credit to the DogsWell I'm certainly not giving it to you or me, so who am i giving credit to?
Truth be told I knew you were back already. I’m just so happy.Yeah Baby. Hows things mate?
I'm sure they do but if he really is on 500K, even on our cap, it looks like a bargain. Only two games I know.I reckon we paid plenty, while the Chooks get most (all?) their players for unders.
Yes.
Gotta disagree there Gaz. I don't know exactly how or why, but it's no coincidence he's gone and we have improved.Tongue in cheek much Poo.
We are bigger, stronger and fitter. We also have 3 excellent signings to compliment our improved physicality. Just imagine how good we would be if we had retained Jarryd. Scarey stuff.
Baz, I wouldn’t have a clue who is the defence coach. I had a guess. I think the acquisition of Ferguson, Lane and Paulo has been enormous and if they stay fit we will make the semis.Our defence was very 2017-esque today.
Potter did a great job then too...
Absolutely and for 5 years !!If this shit keeps up, Avenger will be demanding we re sign BA immediately.
Ok. You convinced me. Lol. A bit of tongue in cheek return serve for my mate Poo.Gotta disagree there Gaz. I don't know exactly how or why, but it's no coincidence he's gone and we have improved.