GongPanther
And hope *touch wood* the result doesn't get screwed up by a referring, touchie or bunker error.Getting excited now. Good luck Roosters fans, I hope we get a great game. Go you Panthers!!
f**k Lynx Africa. Get on the Lynx Penrith, coming soon to a Woolies near you!Half the Penrith team look like they use Lynx bodyspray
I hope one team gets absolutely reamed by a late ref howler, just for the lolsAnd hope *touch wood* the result doesn't get screwed up by a referring, touchie or bunker error.
I reckon they’ll load it into a vending machine at Penrith traino.f**k Lynx Africa. Get on the Lynx Penrith, coming soon to a Woolies near you!
f**k I hope so. I'm stocking up, the Mrs wont be able to keep her hands off me.I reckon they’ll load it into a vending machine at Penrith traino.
Riff gal?f**k I hope so. I'm stocking up, the Mrs wont be able to keep her hands off me.
Thank god you’re here. These merkins are all sober.I wish I could too.
But not with my nose
who did you like mate?TAB is that busy, I can't put a Dog race bet on.
Sober? On game day?Thank god you’re here. These merkins are all sober.
Manila, but she has become a massive Panthers fan. She has taken to the NRL like a natural, she watches pretty much every game each week. She liked it last year, but we went to the round 1 game this year & she was hooked.Riff gal?