WaznTheGreat
Looks like Nick Politis couldn't afford the Advanced Hair Studio bill,bye bye Roosters
Fitler the fart can only talk about the Chooks, not one word about the Raiders. Total joke of a commentary team channel nine
God you're a wanker
Shut up Tommy and I hope you go bald too.Haha I said at about the 70th minute mark of last year's GF whilst in the stands that "if we somehow pull this out and go b2b I'll never ask anything again of the footy Gods".
And so it is.
Though perhaps I'd amend that and ask for half our squad to not go down with ACL injuries.
Alas you need so much to go your way to win one comp, let alone two in a row. So I'll forever treasure that and be proud of how we fought all the way to the end two weeks in a row.
Congrats to the Raiders and their fans. Except Always Green. Nah jks he's ok for a bald-phobic merkin.
Now go and end Cam Smith's career.
Stuffed if i know but that prick didn't deserve to play a handfull of games and win a premiershipHow many minutes did he play this year??
Have you seen the jeff stryker spin-off, WimbleDong?FrIdAy NiGhT RoMcOm!!
Out in straight sets. lol
Filter didn’t see anything.Good win by the raiders, surely Fittler saw the same thing as everyone else that Plodner simply isn't playing well enough to be an automatic selection for NSW any longer
Too late.Shut up Tommy and I hope you go bald too.
And I thought this game had me semiHave you seen the jeff stryker spin-off, WimbleDong?
All is forgiven brother.Too late.
Happened over 10 years ago.
I've almost come to terms with it.
You’re still rocking the Cam Smith look aren’t you...Too late.
The cheating storm scum are going to have one hell of a battle next week
Bald with shit teef, the quintessential Adam Lyth.Too late.
I reckon it ended when they brought in SBW. I think it might have gotten under the skin of some Roosters players. There is no other explanation I can think of to reason why Easts capitulation over the past three weeks has been so bad.Roosters season ended a few weeks ago. It's been a formality since then.
The 50 point barrier wins again.
Another training run for them hahaGreat win Raiders. Now do Melbourne and finish the gauntlet of evil.
Look forward to Roosters players waxing lyrical about how the opposition weren't that good and how they'd beat them when they get their next shot.
Oh wait...