He was but his role wasn't the usual one that has helped the Storm so much this year due to Smith's injury.Grant was awful for you tonight, he slaughtered any semblance of momentum.
Surely he remembers that boat has sailed...
Hah did you miss it? The time f**ked me too, I actually thought it was Sunday at first, then 2 pm today... Not the 4pm start it was.I just turned the TV on and saw it was a f*#king afternoon game
Congrats Panthers fans
So you were emotionally bomb before kick off last week?
After the 2020 GF I might aim to pass out by 7.30 next Sunday.
It'd take some serious core strength with an NRL player as the other participant.Because I am a simple and naive person, I had to look up what power bottom means.
Holy fk, and I mean literally.
I mean, kafusi has built his career on getting binned when up in the dying minutes.I think you’ll find every single team from NRL down to the youngest grade would ‘play silly buggers’ when up by 4 in the dying minutes of a semi
It’s a weird thing to bring up.I mean, kafusi has built his career on getting binned when up in the dying minutes.
Best Broncos fan going. Must have started watching the game after Jason Smith's retirement.
You guys!!!He’s a deadset legend, his Huntsman pic was probably the funniest thing I have seen in my 15 years in this nut house.
Oh no. You needed the disclaimer from a few weeks ago. If you ever google ‘power bottom’ it’s always important that you at least put ‘muscle’ in front. At least they will be hot then.Because I am a simple and naive person, I had to look up what power bottom means.
Holy fk, and I mean literally.
You guys!!!
Agreed, but just like that non-ruling of that hit on the back of Luai's head, maybe we might have a "get out of jail" card up our sleeve courtisy of the NRL. Can you imagine the uproar for missing a GF for that?There was f**k all in the Cleary tackle I reckon. Bromwich put in a stellar performance, but he landed flat on his back
strange isn’t it. Didn’t question the refs, no sooking about tactics etc. Thought it was classy but I am biasedThats what you took from that press conference? Deary me.
well would be tough for skeletor to motivate his team since they're hardly underdog and already beat them beforeThey have to do it again. Huge ask to play 3 super physical games in a row and back up against a skeletor coached team.
Kind of shit
I'm hammered and it's only 7.30.
Just had to put another six pack in the fridge to keep the one man lockdown celebration going.
f**k me I don't know what to do and am watching the AFL grand final (god help me).
The team called Melbourne is fumbling less than their NRL counterparts.
And there he was, Panthers players and all, cheering for NSW in the 2021 SOO series. I bet she booed when To'o went in for his double. The sour merkin that he is.They all reckon you're a merkin too.
I agree with you mate! It's game management.It’s a weird thing to bring up.
Every team does it and rightfully so.
Thanks for your support through the yearMelbourne are cooked. They look exhausted, as if they never had the week off at all, they are making all sorts of mistakes in attack and Penrith just seem to have their measure.
Eat a healthy bag of dicks Bellyache you cancer on the game.
mmmmmm...no. You didn't seem to had been the person to do so, going by your anti-Panther rhetoric before the game. As Gordie said, Melbourne is Qld's third side...which was strange being that they already have three sides...again, backward thinking from Qld's greatest finker.Hey that's what I did too