ColdWetPanther
They have no idea who he is…They all reckon you're a merkin too.
It's like the G Train with Gal's head on Thomas, but funnier
The boys on our forum are still waiting for you to swear your allegiance to Wests tigers cwp. A really happy club with nice decent fans and a club of stability that everyone loves and respects.They have no idea who he is…
Lets not be salty; quality team and quality organisation that continues to re-invent itself.Storm completely rooted in the post big 4 era. They'll be making up the numbers for the next 10 years.
How dare a guy be happy that his team just made the grandfinal.Cleary’s got the ScoMo smirk down pat. Smug f**ker.
The referee alowed the game to be really slowed down in the ruck (for both teams), so that also impacted Grant's effectiveness.Grant looked f**ked physically all game and lost his impact too.
In every sport around the world...It’s a weird thing to bring up.
Every team does it and rightfully so.
Unlike many other coaches, he acknowledged the opposition and how well they played. Obviously the injuries were mentioned (by the press), but he acknowledged them but did not use as an excuse. A class act.strange isn’t it. Didn’t question the refs, no sooking about tactics etc. Thought it was classy but I am biased
I think what Cleary did last time will serve him well for this week. Doesnt have to say anything about the refs, and if Wayne does go down that route, Cleary can just say 'Wayne looking to influence the refs again'. Outside of that, Ivan should just STFU and focus on us.We completely got in your heads, right from the lead up. Put you right off your game. It won't happen again. You'll be better, and so will we.
Hope we have your support next week Ruby. Wear your best for next Sunday.
Bellamy yesterday finally realised what it’s like to have sub-standard players in your team. Nothing to do with the coaching, it’s the cattle *cough* George Jennings.
The referee alowed the game to be really slowed down in the ruck (for both teams), so that also impacted Grant's effectiveness.
Uh oh.
Ivan says he's tired....
Doing the same thing. James fking Brayshaw though. Ugh.
Lol, better half just said Brayshaw is a great commentator.
In fairness Jennings had a crack and made some crucial metres. Did JAC play?
Not even charged.Shame Cleary will be suspended for the Grand Final. But he should have thought about that before such a grubby action
I think what Cleary did last time will serve him well for this week. Doesnt have to say anything about the refs, and if Wayne does go down that route, Cleary can just say 'Wayne looking to influence the refs again'. Outside of that, Ivan should just STFU and focus on us.