Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2024 R5 Fri - Canterbury 30-26 Sydney @ Accor

Round 5: Canterbury v Sydney

• Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

• Sydney Roosters

Votes: 8 100.0%

That was probably the worst you'll ever see a player perform in 25 minutes from Dom Young. Everything he did was abhorrent. His attitude absolutely sucked.

Worse even, than some of Manu Vatuvei's early career performances.

Hahaha the Roosters might as well just sit down and let the Dogs do whatever they want.

They're wasting energy by standing.

Jesus have a go at Michael Jennings. They'll need a dustpan and broom to get him off the field.

badchoice.gif

shiznit

Has merit. Only way to avoid 50 atm
Mate… talk about a bludger of a half for them.

When the football gods decide they would like to drop a giant steamer on your chest tonight I just reckon it’s better to pack it in and just act like it never happened.

just one of those evenings where you’ll never talk about it ever again… it never happened…