This Year?
I want a time machine so I can go back to 1956 and start swinging my dick.
Chin up. Some other club's chance to lose to Penrith in the GF.The Roosters were just too good and we had no respect for the ball. The chooks will be scary when full strength.
Injuries a total nightmare.
Just facts honey
I’ve restricted myself to the NRL section only for my mental health which some might say is only hanging on by a thread at the best of times.
Drinky for blues fullback
Nah, the Panthers era is getting bookended with GF losses to the Storm. At least that’s the hope I give myself.Chin up. Some other club's chance to lose to Penrith in the GF.
I get that mate
anytime you want to come back you’d be welcome
miss ya mate
I said b4 he joined the Broncos ( at the Warriors) he is 'hit and miss'. More miss than hit!The Roosters were just too good and we had no respect for the ball. The chooks will be scary when full strength.
Injuries a total nightmare.
I'm planning on being in the US for the inauguration and hope to be out of hospital and recovered from bullet wounds in time to be in Vegas for round 1 babbbyyy.US election 2024 is probably going to be too much of a temptation to keep away
They were like that on LU in 2010 and that was just one Premiership. Worse than threepeat Panthers fans and that's saying something.Dealing with Panthers fans the past 3.5 years, makes me feel sorry for everyone who wasn't a Dragons fan during those 11 straight premierships... their supporters must have just walked around swinging their proverbial dicks to anyone who would listen.. punishing
2010 LU… the glory daysThey were like that on LU in 2010 and that was just one Premiership. Worse than threepeat Panthers fans and that's saying something.
Which means we won't see much of @I Bleed Maroon in the game day threads. He'll be over on DonkeysHQ having a sook.Broncos season done for then
Broncos just not on the top level of sides in 2024. Their weaknesses have been exploited tonight. They play touch footy and try to score off every play. Could be a long year with Reynolds gone.
does this mean Sam Walker has 100% win rate against the donkeys?