Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2nd Test: Australia v New Zealand at Perth on Nov 13-17, 2015

STUMPS DAY 4

Australia lead by 193 - 8 wickets in hand

I can see us declaring after lunch sometime..

Pete Cash

I reckon smiths elbow was pretty rooted at the end so it was nice on henry just to bowl shit wide of off stump

Hey guys see a few of the NZ players walk up and shake hands with Smith and Voges.

I was at work today and on a break I looked at my ABC app in the sport section and an article stated when Taylor got out and it ended the innings not 1 Aussie congratulated him for that 290.

The journalist called it bad sportsmanship and I agree.

I was talking to a mate and he was disgusted too in the way our cricketers get bitter and are bad sports.

Pete Cash

It was a change of innings. Australia has to run off the field to prepare to bat. Anyone bothered by that is a fool looking for something to whinge about.

Wrong completely. The openers and Smith had to prepare.

What about the others???

Face it, I do. The fact is our team currently are bad sports. Starc has a bad attitude too. He must improve. Smith in the other test wasn't happy with Starc and said he'd be talking to him.

On the other hand NZ play in the spirit of the game.

Pete Cash

What about the others???

Face it, I do. The fact is our team currently are bad sports. Starc has a bad attitude too. He must improve. Smith in the other test wasn't happy with Starc and said he'd be talking to him.

On the other NZ play in the spirit of the game.

LMAO looking for something to complain about. The Australians clapped every milestone that Taylor scored. They had been in the field for a million overs and had to get ready for the change of innings.

Only a real baby would give a f**k about this.

This is probably one of the best sporting Australian sides in history. Smith was laughing and joking around with the kiwis. Smith can't do much about a team thats reputation has been in place since before he was born but people should stop looking for things to complain about.

Hutty1986

What about the others???

On the other hand NZ play in the spirit of the game.

Perhaps you should acquire a set of testicles?

mozza91

The irony of a Souffs fan questioning the Australian cricket teams morals and calling them bad sports.

chigurh

Dirk Nannes spent about 20 minutes this afternoon lambasting the way Australia plays, and just came across as a whinging bore.

Said he just wanted a team he and his son could be proud of. :roll: He was even critical of how enthusiastically the Aussies celebrated wickets in the World Cup final this year. I mean FFS.