Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Arrghhh choke choke splutter splutter

How you holding up Star ... you okay.

For a wanker you are not a bad bloke considering your allegiances

But as a mark of respect for you - a beaten warrior I offer you this as my olive branch

p-anz-2.jpg

Declared Idiot #88

gregstar

been there many times before.

annoying to drop so much ball.

but brisbane played out of their skins. they thoroughly deserved it.

we've had a great year - i'm very happy with creeping's efforts.

the year will finish nicely if i read about peter douche contracting knob cancer.

Geeze I tell you what Star man. Haven't the Brissie press been creaming themselves about the Dim Sims performance.

Its enough to make you puke.

No doubt about it, Brisbane press just loves winners.

Declared Idiot #88

gregstar

i'd like to see the storm take it out.

they've made 3 gf from 3 minor premierships & only won once.

they deserve a win to better reflect how dominant they've been.

Generalzod

i'd like to see the storm take it out.

they've made 3 gf from 3 minor premierships & only won once.

they deserve a win to better reflect how dominant they've been.

I wouldn't care less who wins it...I just don't want Kimmorley to lift the trophy, that hack sucked us dry.

The Dodger

what made my weekend even more was that the old man won 100k at club menai and guess which bank was on the cheque?

lol

ok... let me type this out real slow for you...

W O R D F I L T E R.

Certain words you can't say like sh*t, p**s, f**k, merkin, c**ksucker, motherf**ker and t**s. However google George Carlin and he will explain to you why these words are so bad..

If you are not use to seeing those big nasty swear words abreviated for use on the internetz then you either need to get with the times or tell mummy to turn off the Net Nanny.
I'm surprised you didn't pick him up for his use of the word f**k but I bet you're use to being FARKED that it's just second nature to you now.

but enough of that.... How about tonights game. Choke much?

you are one funny merkin!!!

Leave redcrack alone I'm flying to Canberra today and he might just be my driver.

"Ladies and Gentleman welcome aboard Virgin flight DJ651. This is your captain speaking - Captain redcrack driving today and my co-pilot today is First Officer Slacksack. Flight time will be 1hr and 10mins. Please enjoy your flight and by the way, personally I think the Sharks should sack Ricky Stuart and the Dragons should sack Wayne Bennett. Enjoy your flight.'

what made my weekend even more was that the old man won 100k at club menai and guess which bank was on the cheque?

lol

Congrats to the old man Dodge, did he share any of it with his favorite son.?

Mate up here, he is okay but a bit of a nice person, he follows Aussie Rules and St Kilda.

But he just won the big N.A.B aussie rules footy tipping comp. Beat over 150,000 others and took out 20 grand first prize.

He put on the p!ss last Sat night. (shame I was on the Ginger Beers, but he even went out of his way and got me a six pack of Bundy GB)

He reckons the best part of the victory was the fact that when he got notification of his win by phone the dickhead from Melbourne sh!t himself when he realised that a bloke from Emu Park had beaten all those farkin pricktorians.

Declared Idiot #88

The Dodger

Congrats to the old man Dodge, did he share any of it with his favorite son.?

Mate up here, he is okay but a bit of a nice person, he follows Aussie Rules and St Kilda.

But he just won the big N.A.B aussie rules footy tipping comp. Beat over 150,000 others and took out 20 grand first prize.

He put on the p!ss last Sat night. (shame I was on the Ginger Beers, but he even went out of his way and got me a six pack of Bundy GB)

He reckons the best part of the victory was the fact that when he got notification of his win by phone the dickhead from Melbourne sh!t himself when he realised that a bloke from Emu Park had beaten all those farkin pricktorians.

Declared Idiot #88

haha
bloody victorians.
they are situated on the arses end of australia and they think their sh*t doesn't stink.

From the NRL forum...

What's the difference between viagra and St George ???

Viagra will get you past a semi.

What’s the difference between an Arsonist and St. George ???

An Arsonist wouldn't waste 26 matches