Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Benji Marshall ?

krispyredv

I dont find this a bad signing at all if he comes cheap. If hes is asking for too much though it would be a stupid move.

Twenty10

Sure T10 ???
Reliable source I hope.

Yes actually..it's very good. However, there is a chance the answer I got was because benji is rumoredto have given channel 9 the exclusive on the footy show. Therefore may be prohibited to tell the truth. But the source is at the club. And senior. Let's wait and see

TruSaint

Yes actually..it's very good. However, there is a chance the answer I got was because benji is rumoredto have given channel 9 the exclusive on the footy show. Therefore may be prohibited to tell the truth. But the source is at the club. And senior. Let's wait and see

Ta mate.

Dezziedc

Mate I can't see this being true. I reckon your mate is having a lend of you

Just caught something on 9 news about Benji signing with the Dragons. I didn't catch what was actually said, but both the Dragons and Benji were mentioned in the same sentence.

It might have been something along the lines of "Benji is rumoured to have signed with the Dragons". Something like that.

Dragons4lyf95

Just caught something on 9 news about Benji signing with the Dragons. I didn't catch what was actually said, but both the Dragons and Benji were mentioned in the same sentence.

It might have been something along the lines of "Benji is rumoured to have signed with the Dragons". Something like that.

I saw that they said the dragons are front runners at this stage and how he could be a full time halfback with widdop

nrlnrl

they've just used The Mole's line from Twitter :

The Mole ‏@RLW_Mole 3h
It's official. Dragons the new favorites #benj
Expand Reply Retweet Favorite More

As most of you know, this guy loves to throw a few teams around when there's uncertainty about a player's future. Cooper Cronk's re-signing was his best effort - had it narrowed down to 3 or 4 clubs, but the Storm weren't one of them. If he's wrong, simple answer is - "things change".

saint.nick

You know why Benji is a great signing? Because of his amazing coach sacking abilities. If he got Sheens sacked, he'll get Price sacked!