Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Bitchfighting thread

ffs you lot.

bitchfighting is one thing but you're all scraping the bottom of the barrell with those stillborn comments.

move on back to the fat jokes.

tiger_nick

crouching_tiger said:
Umm... well if you wanna believe Head(a player who was in negotiations with a European Club who has a extensive history of injury with 2 dodgy knees and a dodgy shoulder) was the 1st target WELL INTO THE OFFSEASON, then so be it. If that were the case, then one would think the club should re-think their strategy. But i can't tell you all my secwets.

ink i think its pretty obvious CT knows everything that happens at WT headquarters, he's definetly in with the players, management, coaches etc, just as he's in with all the chicks he messages on myspace.

crouching_tiger

tiger_nick said:
ink i think its pretty obvious CT knows everything that happens at WT headquarters, he's definetly in with the players, management, coaches etc, just as he's in with all the chicks he messages on myspace.

You gonna pay to see people who think you're a turd? :lol:

tiger_nick

Posted: 20 Nov 2007, 03:51 PM

Who has dreamt up this idea that Galea and even Halatau are going to be used in the centers? I’ll tell you now it WON’T happen!

crouching_tiger

tiger_nick said:
just as he's in with all the chicks he messages on myspace.

Seems like someone is infatuated and jealous. :lol:
But yeah you know everything about me. :sarcasm:

LOZZ

Date: 09 Sep 2007, 11:15 PM

Subject: DragonFly

Body: hey babe
i disnt go cuz of apec
gonig this comnig weekend,wanan come?
waht hell was brian doing there??
hey u know ***** *****
im heaps good friends with him

crouching_tiger

themanonthehill said:
hahaha was
***** man a tigers player ?

Yes and the "Brian" in the conversation is in regards to Brian Smith. But maybe when tiger_nick's balls drop and he stops drawing pretty pictures with his crayons, he might not be so jealous. :lol:

Hahah crayons ... maybe he is a WTF escapee from the Orange Grove Primary Yr 4 class

But I digress ... I have always found talking about football coaches a sure fire way to get into a girl's pants ... never fails ... faced with offering them a 1in3 or a footy chat i know the footy chat is the real leg opener

tiger_nick

crouching_tiger said:
You gonna pay to see people who think you're a turd? :lol:

tiger_nick

Posted: 20 Nov 2007, 03:51 PM

Who has dreamt up this idea that Galea and even Halatau are going to be used in the centers? I’ll tell you now it WON’T happen!

LOL do you save everones posts? Get a life man, going through posts from over 2 months ago.

Well looks like im wrong on one front, glad its happening though, i think Dene will go well back in the centers.

Dude get over yourself, I played mixed oztag with Keith Galloway but you dont see me seeking attention on here for it.

tiger_nick

crouching_tiger said:
Yes and the "Brian" in the conversation is in regards to Brian Smith. But maybe when tiger_nick's balls drop and he stops drawing pretty pictures with his crayons, he might not be so jealous. :lol:

Jealous?! :lol:

oh man if you only knew

crouching_tiger

Callan Pk said:
Waah i made a mistake maybe if i follow
player like a puppy dog 24-7 id know whos who ????

Maybe if you learnt how to spell, then you'd know where you live as well...but it's easier to just remove it. :lol:

Mish

crouching_tiger said:
Seems like someone is infatuated and jealous. :lol:
But yeah you know everything about me. :sarcasm:

LOZZ

Date: 09 Sep 2007, 11:15 PM

Subject: DragonFly

Body: hey babe
i disnt go cuz of apec
gonig this comnig weekend,wanan come?
waht hell was brian doing there??
hey u know ***** *****
im heaps good friends with him

"hey babe"?

hmmm

the things i miss out on reading whilst being deleted from your myspace hey:lol:

Callan Pk

crouching_tiger said:
Maybe if you learnt how to spell, then you'd know where you live as well...but it's easier to just remove it. :lol:

Not as smart as you think you are mate- what did I spell wrong?
all looks right to me.

Callan Pk

crouching_tiger said:
Illiterate and stupid. Yep....seems you fit all the criteria as a gronk. :lol:

Yes- you got nothing huh othe than name calling on the net.
Why dont you drop some more names
"Oooh ooh ooh pull tug and the brian is non other then BRIAN SMITH"

crouching_tiger

Callan Pk said:
Yes- you got nothing huh othe than name calling on the net.
Why dont you drop some more names

Callan Pk said:
Yankee twat, this is Australia mate...youll never get those numbers with a game and admin so TV friendly

Callan Pk said:
Your a hypocrite of the highest order, no better than those that lynched blacks down south 100 yrsback, shoot first, ask questions later.

Thanks for re-enforcing my statement. :lol: