Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Cliffhanger - How the f**k is this thread still going?...Oh yeah boobs!

Rhino_NQ

fortunately the majority of people that would abuse me in high school also played footy against me at some time or another. Had a little shit that for some reason had something against me and due to the fact that if i had dropped him i would have been kicked out of the footy program so he felt pretty safe and going above and beyond in bringing me down. Only thing is this guy was about 50kg wringing wet puts a pretty geniused twist on bullying as i was twice his size but didnt really take it to heart but was just annoying as if he didn't have anything new to put shit on me about that day he would just create something and made sure it was infront of an audience.

One friday night he decided to help out the struggling side we wer eplaying with numbers so whether he had the ball in his hands or not he was going down. Couldn't have been set up any better either he came on off the bench and avoided me like the plague but somone was struggling in the tackle and i could see an offload coming so i started coming from the opposite side of the ruck. After 20 odd metres i was getting into top gear when i saw who was standing there waiting for the offload, the little shit.

The boys described it to me as a crash test dummy in a truck accident test. 110kg of me at full steam flying at 50kg of him to the soundtrack of every bit of air in his body suddenly leaving as legs suddenly became higher then his head and hit what was a really hard dodgy field at the same time so he folden in half over himself.

The final damage was a heavy concussion that came with 7 stitches in his head, a broken collarbone from the angle he hit the ground, torn rib cartledge from his body folding over himself and bruising to his lungs. If it had of been anyone else i would have felt a little bad.

What made it so much better is his GF (who happened to be one of the hottest in the grade which considering he is a complete and utter flog is mandatory for some reason) grabbed my jersey on the way to the sheds after fulltime and gave me a serving as it was some sort of anniversary that night and they had 4 star hotel booked for the weekend with champagne, candlelit dinner and the whole 9 yards that they forked a few hundred bucks for. Now they were to spend it in the emergency ward and i literally collapsed in tears of laughter infront of her when she told me lol.

Rhino_NQ

I wish his name was Mitchell Pearce....

lol, considering how precious he is now i reckon it would have been alot worse in his junior days with daddy watching. Would have gotten a 12 week suspension.

If you can picture the hit guttenbiel put on ned catic a few years ago but with going base over apex instead that's sort of what it had of looked like. Shut him up after that though.

fortunately the majority of people that would abuse me in high school also played footy against me at some time or another. Had a little shit that for some reason had something against me and due to the fact that if i had dropped him i would have been kicked out of the footy program so he felt pretty safe and going above and beyond in bringing me down. Only thing is this guy was about 50kg wringing wet puts a pretty geniused twist on bullying as i was twice his size but didnt really take it to heart but was just annoying as if he didn't have anything new to put shit on me about that day he would just create something and made sure it was infront of an audience.

One friday night he decided to help out the struggling side we wer eplaying with numbers so whether he had the ball in his hands or not he was going down. Couldn't have been set up any better either he came on off the bench and avoided me like the plague but somone was struggling in the tackle and i could see an offload coming so i started coming from the opposite side of the ruck. After 20 odd metres i was getting into top gear when i saw who was standing there waiting for the offload, the little shit.

The boys described it to me as a crash test dummy in a truck accident test. 110kg of me at full steam flying at 50kg of him to the soundtrack of every bit of air in his body suddenly leaving as legs suddenly became higher then his head and hit what was a really hard dodgy field at the same time so he folden in half over himself.

The final damage was a heavy concussion that came with 7 stitches in his head, a broken collarbone from the angle he hit the ground, torn rib cartledge from his body folding over himself and bruising to his lungs. If it had of been anyone else i would have felt a little bad.

What made it so much better is his GF (who happened to be one of the hottest in the grade which considering he is a complete and utter flog is mandatory for some reason) grabbed my jersey on the way to the sheds after fulltime and gave me a serving as it was some sort of anniversary that night and they had 4 star hotel booked for the weekend with champagne, candlelit dinner and the whole 9 yards that they forked a few hundred bucks for. Now they were to spend it in the emergency ward and i literally collapsed in tears of laughter infront of her when she told me lol.

I used to cop shit for being a league player at a rugby school. So in year 12 I played both. Try out day we lined up against the returning firsts and seconds players and we carved them up, I played a bit of fly half, fullback and inside centre and just killed it out of a desire to show them up.

In year eleven when I was still the new kid a lot of the so caller cool kids used to chuck fruit around and one day one got me fair in the eye with a apple. I've always had a deadly arm, can literally put a cricket ball through the posts on a footy field from under the other posts so quick as a flash I pelted this thing back hard enough to knock him off his feet and fracture his cheek bone. I got suspended but they never f**ked with me after that lol

Apey

I used to cop shit from this little rat merkin in our year that I just put up with, never fought back. This was in year 11 - 12. He was friends with someone I really didn't want to mess with and had already threatened me should I do anything to his little rat friend. This rat kid would constantly try to get me to hit him because he knew if I did he would run to his friend who would come after me. Completely gutless and fairly frustrating for me. I did get to see him cry one time after he tried to start shit with me though that was awesome. Seriously, what a f**king baby. Anyway he ended up being ostracised from his group for a few months for being a thief, stealing lots of $$$ from them.

This other dude who didn't have the luxury of a large friend used to do some similar shit to me in year 7 - 8. One night at a friend's party he stole my shoes and threw them over a fence, I snapped and started choking him. Everyone encouraged us to have a muck-around fight, he kicked me pretty softly so I punched him in the face and that was the end of that. We have been friends since :lol:

Now if the first kid just gets hits by a train/truck/aeroplane or something that would just be fine and dandy. His mate (who used to be mine) I'll just settle for some broken bones or something.

I played against this little tough guy merkin who used to shit me to tears, so I decided to hit him as hard as I legally could.

Unfortunately, I didn't see my teammate and partner starting front rower also line up to smash him...and I knocked my mate out cold.

On the plus side, that little Michael Ennis wannabe was subbed out and didn't return. I also broke my wrist, which was fun.

afinalsin666

Ah fights. Last one I got into that was semi serious was in year 10. This guy in year 12 was picking one of my friends. Now my friend at that time was the definition of a friendly giant, 6 foot 8 and around 130kg, but wouldn't hurt a fly. So I stepped in when this guy was starting shit. Little merkin slunk off and got me when my mates weren't there. I walked past him and he king hit me in the back of the head. Stupid me went straight after him, of course, and tried to box with him. Should have wrestled instead. I got a half dozen punches in the mouth, split me open hard. I just grinned at him, face and chest covered in blood.

Suffice to say I had a few older mates that seen to it that the little f**ker didn't start shit again.

thorson1987

Been in one fight my entire life.

A couple of years ago in our semi final.

We were losing and I was getting pretty frustrated so when I tackled one guy gave him a pretty decent grapple.

After he played the ball I chased from marker and he slapped me in the back of the head.

Next thing I knew I turned around and started throwing punches. Probably connected 3 out of 10.

Both got sin binned and after the game i apologised to him and we were joking around about it.

Best part though was it was the first game my mother in law had seen me play in.

thorson1987

lol not really. I played footy and all that but I could never fight for shit, nor am I a confrontational type of guy for the most part.

Blind luck saved me. My mum wanted me to move schools after that but I wouldnt be in it cause I wouldnt be separated from my mates. I probably should have though given the circumstances

I'm the same. I'm always the guy that tries to break up fights.

For me knocked out in an U18's semi final by a state boxer.

Little shit dog shot me whilst I was trying to pull people away.