Yes for 2 more years.Ayshford been re-signed yet?
1. Gallant
2. Tupou
3. Ayshford
4. Lawrence
5. Tuiaki
6. Marshall
7. Moltzen
This would keep me happy.
1. Gallant
2. Tupou
3. Ayshford
4. Lawrence
5. Tuiaki
6. Marshall
7. Moltzen
This would keep me happy.
No you read my mind all wrong, mate.So you'd rather Ryan in the centres than Ashyford ?
Ashyford can be something special. He is yourg and I can see him getting better. Ryan cannot be more than what he is at the moment. Average footy player. Nothing special.
Moltzen is not a fullback.
Not kidding at all. Was ready to give him the benefit of the doubt until I saw his game against the Dragons. Shameful, shameful stuff. Get him into the number seven where he doesn't have to worry so much about kick returns.
AgreedGood f**king riddance.
The clean out has only started 2 years late. FMD.
I hope Halatau gets the arse next.
And then Gibbs.
Notice there's a bit of a write-up (or talk up, as the case may be) on Ayshford on the Tigers website... "Finding his feet in first grade". Reckon that answers a few questions about plans for Collis' replacement.
Agreed
How long is Gibbs signed for? I'd hate to think of the overs we're paying for that pillow
lol right on cue. we lose a good player but dont worry we have a kid on half his money who will be just as good.
2012?? Bloody hell :?gibbs is signed until end of 2012- great one teflon and mcdonnell- an under performer rewarded with a huge contract extension taking up big chuncks of wt salary cap- now it comes back to bite us on the backside- we're stuck wiht him unless he can be shopped off elsewhere. Esl????