Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Corey Norman

David Wilson

Corey Norman is like an old car you try and do up.

You get it a point where you think it's looking good after 10 years of building it and putting all the effort in to make it roadworthy.

Then you take it for a drive and you soon realise not having ABS is painful, the air con is almost non existent, seats are uncomfortable after about 10 minutes, suspension is bog average etc

Time to buy a new car
Absolutely not mate. Hes just like a brand new tesla. Fresh, full of new and great techniques. Can kick a footy like an NFL punter and is the only reason the dragons are in the top 8 right now !

Lethal25

Absolutely not mate. Hes just like a brand new tesla. Fresh, full of new and great techniques. Can kick a footy like an NFL punter and is the only reason the dragons are in the top 8 right now !
Only the Roosters, Storm and Rabbits can afford a Tesla. We definitely have an old FJ Holden in the garage

TruSaint

v9MDYw.gif

Maddragon99

Does it annoy anyone else that Corey Norman posted a picture of himself catching up with Jarryd Hayne today?

This bloke is a deadset flog and I hate everything about him.
I can’t wait to see the back of him.
Corey should be staying back after training doing extras

- line break assists 4 ranked 26th
- try assists 3 ranked 49th
- line breaks 4 ranked outside top 50
- offloads 4 ranked outside top 50

Corey is definitely part of the problem with our attack plain & simple. With Sullivan injured perhaps Amone has the inside running but I don’t see how Norman can hang on for much longer

redandwhite4evr

In my opinion we badly need someone like Bennett as our football manager and a new recruitment officer. A move like this would complete the cleanout of the non-Board side of management.

With Bennett on board, our Board os Directors should just give the football manager a budget and let him and his staff do their job when it comes to recruitment, pathways and salary cap management.

Our current GM of Football, Ben Haran, claims that he spent time in the Storm system before arriving at the Dragons. Doesn't appear to have learn much down there. Our recent recruitment of forwards, in particular, has been depressingly poor, compared to our nearest neighbours- the Sharks. Rudolph, Hamlin-Uele, Royce Hunt, Nikora, Wilton, Talakai etc look a lot better than our lot.

BBTB

Does it annoy anyone else that Corey Norman posted a picture of himself catching up with Jarryd Hayne today?

Yes, Norman is as useless as tits on a bull. Totally ineffectual... Just there, to collect his big salary. Been shopped around, NO takers.
Come on Hook, send him packing.. He nothing but a bludger.

David Wilson

Yes, Norman is as useless as tits on a bull. Totally ineffectual... Just there, to collect his big salary. Been shopped around, NO takers.
Come on Hook, send him packing.. He nothing but a bludger.
hes the only good player on the dragons. IMO they need to get rid of lomax and sims

ALSGI

What an absolute flog.
Surely the club get’s rid of him now, surely a contract breach?
Posting a pic of himself ‘hanging out’ with a convicted rapist is unacceptable.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/ar...-days-freedom-hanging-former-NRL-teammate.htm