Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Do you attend a game every week?

try to get to every canberra game each week
when i cant, i look for the sharks or storm games in sydney cause ive got friends who are big fans of them, and if all else fails and penrith are playing at home, ill head out there before writting myself off for the night

Mary

I go to just about every game they put on at the Central Coast Stadium regardless of who is playing.

I cbf commuting down to Sydney to watch games down there though.

- All NSW Dogs games unless work commitments forbid me
- Some Newcastle
- Some Parramatta
- Some St Geo-Illa (Kogarah)
- All Bluetongue Stadium matches
- Origin II, 2007 :D

Dogs Of War

When I was younger I attended every game I could. Now I'm married and have a mortgage, I only go to select games and let foxtel fill in the blanks.

But I still want to go to Melbourne (but might defer until they get their new stadium) and Brisbane, maybe townsville as well.

Is the Warriors ground any good? Might be able to make the wife think it's a good idea to go to NZ.

mattyg

Rocco said:
and you go out to these games to start a fight as well?

i only attend brisbane's home games and their away games in queensland and ill try and go down to sydney away games if i can

f**k you are a wanker mate. I go out to the games because i love NRL, not to start a fight, despite what you may think with me being a dogs supporter

I've never been in a fight in my life, let alone at the footy. Yes there has been people i have wanted to KO at various footy games (off the top of my head...Manly, Panthers, Cowboys and Knights fans come into mind, however i managed to ignore them.

Rocco

mattyg said:
f**k you are a wanker mate. I go out to the games because i love NRL, not to start a fight, despite what you may think with me being a dogs supporter

I've never been in a fight in my life, let alone at the footy. Yes there has been people i have wanted to KO at various footy games (off the top of my head...Manly, Panthers, Cowboys and Knights fans come into mind, however i managed to ignore them.

is that a truth or just a pure lie

Consider your posts reported rocco. Grow up. This is a rugby league community, not an avenue for your racist taunts and suggestions of violence.

Timmah said:
Consider your posts reported rocco. Grow up. This is a rugby league community, not an avenue for your racist taunts and suggestions of violence.

:lol: gold
smacks of the old coppers line "consider this your offical warning, once more and we'll take you in for drunken disorderly conduct"

f**k off forum cop, let the real moderators and admin deal with rocco, you wanker. Hard to believe in a topic where Rocco is present that im here labelling you the wanker of this thread

I'm simply telling him I've reported his post and what I believe their content is. Where's the crime in that, skirt?

Dogs Of War

mattyg said:
I've never been in a fight in my life, let alone at the footy.

I've been in plenty of fights at the footy. But it's always been that someone who usually has been drinking too much, and can't help themselves with their language/behaviour, even after being repeatedly told that their will be trouble if they don't start behaving themselves.

I had two little bitchy Knights shielas (no more than 18 or 19yr olds) trying to bait me right the way through the game. Barely looked at them but they wanted me to bite. :lol:

Timmah said:
I'm simply telling him I've reported his post and what I believe their content is. Where's the crime in that, skirt?

why make a song and dance about it, you've reported the post, let the people with a clue deal with it and move along, and do so without wanking on about it like your some form of authority figure.