Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Dragons to be unbearable if they win the comp?

hardbaby

People want your team to lose mostly due to the way your "fans" act like buffoons on here. Every club has a minority of douche supporters, problem is you've got them in droves

I doubt that the Dragons supporters are better or worse than any other team's. I agree there is a degree of crap and negativity but that sadly, is the nature of all online forums.

Ignore those cats and focus on the positive commentary mate. There are a large number of very smart (and fair) footy minds that post in the Dragons forum. And I assure you, despite a terrible record against the Raiders (our absolute nemesis), we have nothing against their team or their supporters.

sarahk

If parra won I would rub it in every single persons face because I've copped ' at least my teams Won in my lifetime' taunts since I can remember and if I ever live to see a grand final win god help every1.

However I hope the dragons lose because 1986 looks good when compared to 1979 .

Ronnie Dobbs

If parra won I would rub it in every single persons face because I've copped ' at least my teams Won in my lifetime' taunts since I can remember and if I ever live to see a grand final win god help every1.

Have you ironed my shirt yet?

HowHigh

The only thing that is unbearable is the amount of hate and jealousy from other teams fans.
It will just make it all the sweeter when we win the grand final this year.

gregstar

true it was a while ago.

but at least i've seen my team win.

hurry up with ron's shirt. we're at the pub.

1 Eyed TEZZA

Lol skeepe, sook. Tigers won fair and square, get over it.

Only reason why I wouldn't want the Dragons to win is because then Parra will get the chokers tag. Other then that, couldn't care less. While id like to see a Titans vs Tigers GF, Saints have been the best all year.