Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Dragons v Faiders

Copa

Great game... I should add, the Dragons fans seem a lot friendlier than some of the other away fans that come to Canberra.

I was going to travel down, thank feck I didn't. sh*t performance, Steeler jersey, what a waste of time and petrol that woulda been.

Anyone here go?

Southernsaint

Follow Me Up To Carlton said:
I was going to travel down, thank feck I didn't. sh*t performance, Steeler jersey, what a waste of time and petrol that woulda been.

Anyone here go?

It was a tough choice.

Either have an early night yesterday and drive down or hit Cogee Bay, the Forbes, St Pat's Tavern and Courthouse until 9am this morning.

f**k, I have a hangover this morning...

The Preacher said:
Which is different to "The Scum from The Swamp", which is more than a name, it's a curse, and is reserved solely for "The Scum from The Swamp"
Up, Up, Cronulla - You're filthy, you're dirty - you're SCUM.:shock:

The bastardised version actually goes

f**k f**k Cronulla
Scum in the black white and blue
f**k f**k Cronulla
ect..

Fits in well with the actual words.

Southernsaint

Aye good man, but St Pats Tav ffs...

Just had a Baby Guinness with the girls from work and then we pissed orf - the place is a hole, although my Samoan ex-neighbour is the doorman there...

The Dodger

The bastardised version actually goes

f**k f**k Cronulla
Scum in the black white and blue
f**k f**k Cronulla
ect..

Fits in well with the actual words.

bahaha

get their *sses kicked, so who do they fall on to ease their troubled little minds?

seriously, barrett had a shocker. two passes i noticed from him that went to the ground. in crucial times too. i reckon he would go better at hooker.

the guys in england already, he backs out of tackles, i seen him jump back a few times today too...

gasnier is class but should be kept at centre.

head should take more control, needs to gain more confidence.

thought id add two cents worth.

Saint 60

raiders fan forever said:
NOT A CHANCE EH SAINT 60? CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME THE RESULT AGAIN???

lol and u wouldnt be here if you didnt know the result...enjoy while u can...

DPG said:
Nasty stutter. Have you seen a doctor about that?
DPG said:
get their *sses kicked, so who do they fall on to ease their troubled little minds?
As long as they don't sucked into a scummer's counselling session.
Who are the Sharks using as a motivational speaker nowadays? Is Dr Geoffrey Edelsten still on the books?
DPG said:
Gasnier did play at centre. What that does that tell your astute football brain?
DPG said:
Oh geez, the scummer counselling session trolls on. What are you selling? Would that be same the brand of confidence that Kimmorley is flogging?

Its sad when scummers troll in and then try and cover their tracks with lame generalisations.
DPG said:
I think you're pricing yourself out of the market.

The Dodger

Willow said:
Nasty stutter. Have you seen a doctor about that?As long as they don't sucked into a scummer's counselling session.
Who are the Sharks using as a motivational speaker nowadays? Is Dr Geoffrey Edelsten still on the books?Gasnier did play at centre. What that does that tell your astute football brain?Oh geez, the scummer counselling session trolls on. What are you selling? Would that be same the brand of confidence that Kimmorley is flogging?

Its sad when scummers troll in and then try and cover their tracks with lame generalisations.
I think you're pricing yourself out of the market.

lol

take it easy their big fella
just stating the obvious.
no need to get your knickers in a knot

do i need to be a dragons supporter to post in here do i?

maybe i should create an alias like "juan farkhall", i might actually be accepted...

Father Ted

DPG said:
lol

no need to get your knickers in a knot

It is what "here" is for Simpie .

maybe i should create an alias like "juan farkhall", i might actually be accepted...

Maybe the alias "Know Farkhall" would suit you better .

Troll said:
lol

I'm exude the essence of taking it easy. You on the other hand seem to be on the back foot.
DPG said:
No kidding? What do you think I was laughing at you about?
DPG said:
LOL. Out comes the predictable defensive right hook sook.
No, no, all sorts are welcome DPG. Have a look around and you'll see its quite a mix. But scummers like you have a tendancy to stink up the place, so sometimes a repellant is neccessary. Its called pest control.
DPG said:
Geez, you really are sliding into the cavern of irrelevance. I don't who he is but Juan sure touched a nerve with some scummers.

Tell me, is that salmon-for-brains-manchild 'Sirshire' a mate of yours? He's another sook who appears very upset about Juan. LOL!

The Dodger

lol.

this is all too funny.

i just wanted to comment on how much of a liability barrett was for you guys on the weekend.

didnt think posting in here was such a sensative issue...

anyway, good luck against the storm, they are on a roll.

That'd be code for 'run away'.

DPG said:
i just wanted to comment on how much of a liability barrett was for you guys on the weekend.
Ah... but you said more than that. You're just telling lies now, another troll trait.

You didnt answer the question chuckles.

The Dodger

take it easy there dude.
im not gonna sit here and play high school games with you...

what question were you talking about?

telling you lies?

who is the owner of this site?
who should be able to recognise each user id by their ip's?

surely juan is an alias used by somebody else here, which can easily be recognised by their ip?

lol

DPG said:
take it easy there dude.
Are you still here? I aready told you I exude the stuff.
DPG said:
im not gonna sit here and play high school games with you...
Too late. :lol:

DPG said:
what question were you talking about?
Oh that old trick. The one you won't answer.

DPG said:
telling you lies?
Evidence is in this thread.

DPG said:
who is the owner of this site?
who should be able to recognise each user id by their ip's?

surely juan is an alias used by somebody else here, which can easily be recognised by their ip?
More irrelevance.

lol @ making a Federal case out of it. Not knowing appears to be unsettling you.
btw, the answer you seek is 'no'.

Perhaps you would you like someone to do a level 3 diagnostic? Maybe we should rip down the plasterbaord and see what lurks behind there as well. FYI, there are at least a couple of posters going by similar juan names, look it up. But hey, don't let that get in the way of a good story and that treadmill which inhabits your upper extremities.

The Dodger

Willow said:
Perhaps you would you like someone to do a level 3 diagnostic? Maybe we should rip down the plasterbaord and see what lurks behind there as well.

bahaha

ill pay that one...

Dragons_Head

DPG said:
bahaha

seriously, barrett had a shocker. two passes i noticed from him that went to the ground. in crucial times too. i reckon he would go better at hooker.

the guys in england already, he backs out of tackles, i seen him jump back a few times today too...

did u watch n e of the game
obviously not, coz baz had a great game and i thought him and ryles
were the standouts. baz led by example and was doing line break assists
so if i were u, i would stick 2 watching shark games and next time actually
and that way u might get ur facts straight

Dragons_Head said:
did u watch n e of the game
obviously not, coz baz had a great game and i thought him and ryles
were the standouts. baz led by example and was doing line break assists
so if i were u, i would stick 2 watching shark games and next time actually
and that way u might get ur facts straight

Some example he set, although he has been out for a fair while....