Life's Good
Good to see he’s sticking to the formula that’s worked so well recently..........
Not.
Not.
If it ain’t broke, don’t pretend you’ve got any intention of changing it.........or something like that.Good to see he’s sticking to the formula that’s worked so well recently..........
Not.
The only decision he was willing to consider was, who will replace Vaughn, his post match comments "we just need to build on our 2nd half performance" confirmed he was confident in the players out there. Why anyone thought any different has learnt nothing about this clown.So, we are around 30 mins from seeing, most probably, the biggest decision in McGregors coaching career.
How does Parra, last on 16th (-124) even have a chance against us on 4th (+101)? How?Same crap different day. I wonder what eloquent excuses he will come up with at the press conference. Hate to be a pessimist but Parramatta will win this.
I’ll have what your having my friend.How does Parra, last on 16th (-124) even have a chance against us on 4th (+101)? How?
FMD people.
Arthur will be next coach sacked after we flog them on Saturday night.
Roosters and Bunnies will belt each other on Friday night (Souffs to win ugly), Scumulla will beat Storm, Panfers will lose to GC with their new coach.
Yes we’ll still be in 4th, but equal 2nd on 30 points with Roosters and Storm by Sunday night.....looking forward to another dominant game against Tigers after they get flogged by Canberra on Sunday arvo.
All will be well in footy world.
Others have said it - the Dragons jump out of the blocks and take all before them , then the media gets in on the action declaring that they are premiership material and as the season wears on the foot is taken off the gas pedal , or should I say there is simply no more gas left in the tank . The whole shat-heap stutters and wobbles before finally coming to a halt with the end in sight - again , so near yet so far , again .
When is the coach ever going to realize that it is a long , long season and you need to fire your players up for each and every match . What a waste of a year , what a waste of talent that under a decent coach could had done so much better .
Long term use of it is not good for youI’ll have what your having my friend.
Maybe he could get a job in the NRL bunker.....their running at about 51%My kid recently got 51% on a maths test, he’s still an idiot.
I’m answer to your questionHave you ever seen a Flying Fortress on fire in ww2.Thats us with Mary as the pilot.Fmd people I hope they have parachuts.This is my only nrl game I go to for the year.Should I take a sack Mary sign to the game?
He never had itParramatta by plenty. MacGregor has lost it