High quality and quite legit rant there Gaz.And while on last nights "Fan Experience", who at our club thought having a "Fat Mans Race" was a good idea? Lets get 2 fat guys out of the crowd to race 100 metres so the crowd can laugh at them. Honestly you couldn't make this sh*t up. Unprofessional? Undignified? Inappropriate? Not even close to how it played out. Utterly disgraceful. Little wonder BA is still employed 9 years later with this mob running things.
Then there was the introduction of this seasons NRLW Team members. Name announced, name lit up on the screens and stood at the players tunnel so only the suits in the expensive seats could see them. What about a fuc*ing photo on the screen so we know whos who? Talk about amateur hour. I thought maybe they were lined up for a guard of honour for the NRL Team to run through. Of cause not. They then wandered off like Browns Cows.
Then there is that fu*k stick announcer with his one liner "LETS MAKE SOME NOISE". Thats it. Its all he has.
Then of cause we have half time where mini footys are thrown into the crowd. Every week they throw them to the same section of the crowd. Unbelievable. At least they ran out of blue and gold flares last night that usually ruin visibility for the first 10 minutes of game time.
Couldnt organise a fu*ken chook raffle.
In a word, Embarassing.
Apart from all of that I enjoyed myself. I seriously dont expect any better now days.
Yes he very much has been, you appear to be judging him on just this year? Maka is paid shit because he is an ordinary player… people have very short memories!Brown is probably on twice as much as Makka. Is he twice the player ?
Yes he very much has been, you appear to be judging him on just this year? Maka is paid shit because he is an ordinary player people have very short memoriesBrown is probably on twice as much as Makka. Is he twice the player ?
Well when you’re talking sex changes, you definitely want it done by a professional.I assume he is talking a sex change
Makka would be shit if his game was full of errors. You know, hands like feet or an arm grabber. So I prefer to refer to him as an average top 30 player. He’s a prop and Brown isn’t BTW.Yes he very much has been, you appear to be judging him on just this year? Maka is paid shit because he is an ordinary player people have very short memories
Fire up Gazza!! Love your work mate.And while on last nights "Fan Experience", who at our club thought having a "Fat Mans Race" was a good idea? Lets get 2 fat guys out of the crowd to race 100 metres so the crowd can laugh at them. Honestly you couldn't make this sh*t up. Unprofessional? Undignified? Inappropriate? Not even close to how it played out. Utterly disgraceful. Little wonder BA is still employed 9 years later with this mob running things.
Then there was the introduction of this seasons NRLW Team members. Name announced, name lit up on the screens and stood at the players tunnel so only the suits in the expensive seats could see them. What about a fuc*ing photo on the screen so we know whos who? Talk about amateur hour. I thought maybe they were lined up for a guard of honour for the NRL Team to run through. Of cause not. They then wandered off like Browns Cows.
Then there is that fu*k stick announcer with his one liner "LETS MAKE SOME NOISE". Thats it. Its all he has.
Then of cause we have half time where mini footys are thrown into the crowd. Every week they throw them to the same section of the crowd. Unbelievable. At least they ran out of blue and gold flares last night that usually ruin visibility for the first 10 minutes of game time.
Couldnt organise a fu*ken chook raffle.
In a word, Embarassing.
Apart from all of that I enjoyed myself. I seriously dont expect any better now days.
I think the Disturbed version would have been more appropriate.
Makka would be shit if his game was full of errors. You know, hands like feet or an arm grabber. So I prefer to refer to him as an average top 30 player. He’s a prop and Brown isn’t BTW.
Nathan Brown - Playing Career - Positions - RLP
A stats breakdown of positions played by Nathan Brown, a rugby league player who represented NSW, NSW City, Italy and Aus PM XIII, and also played for the Wests Tigers, the South Sydney Rabbitohs, the Parramatta Eels, the Sydney Roosters and the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles.www.rugbyleagueproject.org
That’s an abomination of an absolute classic.I think the Disturbed version would have been more appropriate.
I actually prefer it to the original.That’s an abomination of an absolute classic.
AnaledI don't want to imagine what the Panfers are going to do to us next week with all their rep players rested
*AllanedAnaled
*allanedAnaled
For allans sake*Allaned
You're still defending the Makatoa selection ahead of Nrown decision?? For real?Makka would be shit if his game was full of errors. You know, hands like feet or an arm grabber. So I prefer to refer to him as an average top 30 player. He’s a prop and Brown isn’t BTW.
You're still defending the Makatoa selection ahead of Nrown decision?? For real?
You reckon you've been a season ticket holder since 1986, is that right? How anyone can watch that amount of rugby league and yet still make a comment like the one I've just quoted you on is...... how you say, perplexing at best... delusional X 100;every other day.... Deadset
Makka would be shit if his game was full of errors. You know, hands like feet or an arm grabber. So I prefer to refer to him as an average top 30 player. He’s a prop and Brown isn’t BTW.
Nathan Brown - Playing Career - Positions - RLP
A stats breakdown of positions played by Nathan Brown, a rugby league player who represented NSW, NSW City, Italy and Aus PM XIII, and also played for the Wests Tigers, the South Sydney Rabbitohs, the Parramatta Eels, the Sydney Roosters and the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles.www.rugbyleagueproject.org