Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

F7s articles on Leagueunlimited.com

LeagueNut

Rounding off the Round 4 action, we have ...

Out With The Old, In With The New by Pistol (Souths)

and our Poster of the Round:

My Left Foot by Maelgwnau (Panthers)

:clap: :clap:

LeagueNut

Here's our next two:

The Longest Sentence Ever Written About Approaching Bay 38 at Aussie Stadium by Clevo (Souths)

and

Born from the Suburbs by RifRaf (Bulls)

More to come tomorrow!

LeagueNut

And rounding off the Round 5 action, we have:

The Best Time of Year by Mr Rock!!! (Lions)

and the Post of the Round!

A match made in Hell by filthy_spammers (Eels)

:clap:

LeagueNut

Up next:

Patience is a Virtue by I Bleed Green (Raiders)

and

State of Origin - The Kiwi Experience by Thierry Henry (Pirates)

LeagueNut

Hello again! The 2005 F7's Rep Season is now underway, and we've kicked off with a ripper of a match between Queensland and New South Wales!

We'll be showing the Top 6 articles from that match this week on http://www.leagueunlimited.com and http://f7s.leagueunlimited.com. Make sure you take a peep!

Kicking off our coverage, we have:

My last game of football by Willow (New South Wales)

and

Beware the Wounded Queenslander by nqboy (Queensland)
(Your article didn't have a title, so I made one up. Hope that's OK!)

Stay tuned for more tomorrow .... :)

LeagueNut

Here's the next two:

Manly Supporters: Our Secret Garden by eloquentEEL (New South Wales)

and

Tough Going by Pistol (Queensland)

LeagueNut

No worries Pistol .... and no worries Willow. :)

(If you mix those names up, you get Wistol .... or Pillow)

Now we've hit the cream of the crop ... the top two articles from the F7's Origin match, both scoring a game-high mark of 91:

Doin' it for my mate by The Colonel (New South Wales)

and

Postcards from Queensland by Mzilikazi (Queensland)

LeagueNut

Here's the next two:

Rugby Evolutions - The case for eleven by Mr Angry (Rhinos)

and

The Muss by thickos (Raiders)

LeagueNut

And now we have our official top two bestest greatest almightiest articles from Round 7!

Let's celebrate ALL accomplishments by madunit (Sharks)

and our Poster of the Round ...

Rising Star by weasel (Pirates)

LeagueNut

Here's our next two:

A win would be lovely by Les Norton (Dirty Reds)

and

Superbowl '98 - A Recollection by JW (Sharks)