Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

FFB - Most Likely.....

MysteryGirl

Who is:

Mostly likely to make millions? Earl - I reckon he is a hard working guy

Most likely to lose millions? Generalisimo - he's too socialistic

Most likely to die a virgin? Phillips - but not for lack of trying

Most likely to marry the most? Sandy

Most likely to become famous? TB

Mostly likely to be the nicest guy in real life? Mr Angry

Most likely to be the nicest gal in real life? Melstar

Most likely to travel the world? Chileman

And as for yourself....

Where do you want to go before you die? Holland

What is your most cherished possession? My family

What one thing do you vow you will own someday? a house

In fantasy land.....

Who would you love to smack upside the head? beaussie and his mpd crew

Who would you love to have dinner with? EA

Who would you love to ban? Oneeye

Who would you love to have unbanned? Oneeye - the following day.

FeezGiggles

Mostly likely to make millions? Tiger Woods, cause he already has 'em

Most likely to lose millions? Nathan Long if he walks into a TAB

Most likely to die a virgin? chileman :lol:

Most likely to marry the most? Ronaldo

Most likely to become famous? Earl, has such a good ring to the name

Mostly likely to be the nicest guy in real life? Me 8)

Most likely to be the nicest gal in real life? MysteryG, she started the thread

Most likely to travel the world? chileman, he's been everywhere :roll:

And as for yourself....

Where do you want to go before you die? Antarctica

What is your most cherished possession? Manly jersey

What one thing do you vow you will own someday? A BMW

In fantasy land.....

Who would you love to smack upside the head? Jerry Springer

Who would you love to have dinner with? Swedish Chef from the mupperts

Who would you love to ban? chileman :lol:

Who would you love to have unbanned? don't know anyone who is banned.

Providence

Mostly likely to make millions?
Andy - I've got one of his T-shirts

Most likely to lose millions?
Andy - He might have cool clothes, but he's a dumbass.

Most likely to die a virgin?
Was going to say Phillips, but he'll probably get gang raped in jail.

Most likely to marry the most?
Phillips, as the jail-house bitch.

Most likely to become famous?
TB.

Mostly likely to be the nicest guy in real life?
I'd say Chicken Hunter. I reckon the voilence is just a front.

Most likely to be the nicest gal in real life?
TB, LB, Mystery Girl.

Most likely to travel the world?
Who knows?

And as for yourself....

Where do you want to go before you die?
Lombok, Tahiti, Widowmakers

What is your most cherished possession?
Surfboard

What one thing do you vow you will own someday?
A vespa with Harley Davidson High hangers and a sissy bar

In fantasy land.....

Who would you love to smack upside the head?
Most Japanese Tourists

Who would you love to have dinner with?
Jamie Oliver

Who would you love to ban?
Earl

Who would you love to have unbanned?
Earl - Just to piss him off

Z

sorry, maybe you're not fat porkers

please prove me wrong. you might be rare opals

dougthelegend

Mostly likely to make millions? Most definately not me! i really dont know..

Most likely to lose millions? half - damn pokies would take the lot :p

Most likely to die a virgin? half

Most likely to marry the most? Madunit

Most likely to become famous? TB - future Miss Universe 8)

Mostly likely to be the nicest guy in real life? ummm.....madunit seems cool....dammit - everyone here seems cool!
Most likely to be the nicest gal in real life? again - everyone here seems cool!
Most likely to travel the world? Me!

And as for yourself....

Where do you want to go before you die? France

What is your most cherished possession? Memories

What one thing do you vow you will own someday? Subura Impreza WRX

In fantasy land.....

Who would you love to smack upside the head? my brothers best mate :evil:
Who would you love to have dinner with? Britney Spears

Who would you love to ban? Manlys Legend
Who would you love to have unbanned? half

Z

Mr Parra Eels said:
Z said:

:? wtf

they might actually be good sorts
but considering hot girls usually are more popular, they usually go out of a night and not go on the internet.

but i might be wrong

PJ Marshal

Z said:
Mr Parra Eels said:
Z said:

:? wtf

they might actually be good sorts
but considering hot girls usually are more popular, they usually go out of a night and not go on the internet.

but i might be wrong

i getcha ya vibe now bro

Crusader

Who is:

Mostly likely to make millions? Mr A
Most likely to lose millions? Earl
Most likely to die a virgin? Madunit
Most likely to marry the most? TB
Most likely to become famous? Mmmmm...
Mostly likely to be the nicest guy in real life? Poida
Most likely to be the nicest gal in real life? Houdini
Most likely to travel the world? Me

And as for yourself....

Where do you want to go before you die? Egypt
What is your most cherished possession? My car
What one thing do you vow you will own someday? A dwelling

In fantasy land.....

Who would you love to smack upside the head? Twizzle
Who would you love to have dinner with? RJ
Who would you love to ban? Iggy
Who would you love to have unbanned? He already is

socksie

Who is:

Mostly likely to make millions? kenney

Most likely to lose millions? keeney - he'll make it and lose it overnight

Most likely to die a virgin? haha. lets leave this one alone shall we

Most likely to marry the most? hard to say....

Most likely to become famous? earl, choppies, unit

Mostly likely to be the nicest guy in real life? wouldnt know

Most likely to be the nicest gal in real life? not a clue

Most likely to travel the world? i'll go with anyone who's set foot on a plane

And as for yourself....

Where do you want to go before you die? on my cruise to the pacific islands in feb so as long as i dont die before feb i'm happy

What is your most cherished possession? iPod, computer, phone, clothes, bed

What one thing do you vow you will own someday? PDA, car, house, and a pink piece of paper

In fantasy land.....

Who would you love to smack upside the head? preniers

Who would you love to have dinner with? ummm.... anyone who's willing to foot the bill.

Who would you love to ban? myself

Who would you love to have unbanned? i think ppl who are banned are banned for a reason

Evilgrowler

Mostly likely to make millions? Mr Angry

Most likely to lose millions? Me

Most likely to die a virgin? Nibbs

Most likely to marry the most? Ron Jeremy

Most likely to become famous? Melstar

Mostly likely to be the nicest guy in real life? Mr Angry, Madunit, Rex and Everlovin' Antichrist are pretty good blokes. For the ones I haven't met, probably Earl

Most likely to be the nicest gal in real life? Melstar & Knightsmurf are awesome. TB works for me.

Most likely to travel the world? Me! Already have.

And as for yourself....

Where do you want to go before you die? Far north Queensland

What is your most cherished possession? Family & friends

What one thing do you vow you will own someday? Tropical island

In fantasy land.....

Who would you love to smack upside the head? All of you tossers

Who would you love to have dinner with? All of you tossers

Who would you love to ban? All of you tossers

Who would you love to have unbanned? None of you tossers

Evilgrowler said:
Who would you love to have dinner with? All of you tossers

Except for madunit, as he will attempt to take your food ;-)