Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

forevermakingthreadafterthread

IF THE CLUBS AND PLAYERS CAN BE FINED SO SHOULD THE NRL AND THE REF BOSS AND THE REFS BE FINED TOO

Problem with Reynolds is the fact that his injuries plagues him plus his on over 700k which is way above walkers 260k.
Is AR on 700k????

I thought he gets 600k?????
reyno is wounded walker is not......reyno apparently is out but cody is not......i read luke kelly was training r20 will love that!!!!....Shadow...
Walker has went about this the wrong way though Shadow. Currently he's sooking and his attitude stinks.
oi SSTID Saggy pants wants mcinnes back at souths lol....Shadow...
Whilst I don't agree with him on that he does make some very good points re the Cody situation. You have to give him that.
You would think Walker just slots into halfback though? That's quite odd
As CAFPOW says mate this kind of thing isn't odd. It seems to be what Souths does quite often.

If we play Kelly that's just a move of absolute stupidity,

Souths Till I Die

Is AR on 700k????

Walker has went about this the wrong way though Shadow. Currently he's sooking and his attitude stinks.

Whilst I don't agree with him on that he does make some very good points re the Cody situation. You have to give him that.

As CAFPOW says mate this kind of thing isn't odd. It seems to be what Souths does quite often.

So basically if we get Cronk/Maloney that means we are either releasing one of our halves or committing Walker to an outside back position. I don't know how I feel about that I feel like Walker would be solid in the outside backs though.

foreverinourshadow

R20,ALIEN,SSTID,ITSONLYAMANSGAME,AND HANDYMAN its fairly simple contracts are worthless these days and are broken continually for what ever reasons the players sees fit for their advantage ....

1..sack the 16 duds along with sutton, goodwin, and farah there in its self is a pot of cas$$$$ to play with..

2. as you know sammy only has his 2 bro""s with musgrove with crichton and it seems fuimaono punches above his weight as a forward and has a go unlike these (3) duds tyrrell,clark and turner.

3. i know im dreaming but realistically in our world once the 19 players are off loaded then we need to buy (4) 1st grade forwards and at least one of these forwards has to be at least a klemmer or a vaughn level type player so as one of these 2 players mentioned can help sammy out like ben teo once did...

4. we only have inglis,johnston,hunt,reyno and cody in our back line so that means we need to buy another centre and another winger of dylan walker and blake fergusons ability to have a decent back line force....

5. The bottom line is after we off load the unwanted (19) players then all we need is to buy (4) forwards and (2) backs to put us in good stead for 2018,if this cant be achieved then heaven help us the bottom line is the club got us into this mess after 2014 and its unacceptable as a loyal fan/ member.I am sure our sponsors and fan/members and for our clubs name sake now believe that crowe right down to madge must now take full responsibility for their failures after 2014 and must now put the thinking cap on and truly concentrate getting us out of this absurd mess that they put us in today. This has to be done other wise stay with mediocrity and since winning our 21st premiership in 2014 we should not be in this ghastly predicament on 13th position in 2017 . i very much doubt that bellamy or bennett after winning a grand final would be in this mess today all the big wigs at souths management need to take a good long hard serious look at themselves in the mirror i shudder to think is this how they run their own private family businesses i hope not so why did this happen to our club?Big changes need to occur ASAP starting with culling the 19 players above that would be a positive start in the right direction . ..

Shadow..

foreverinourshadow

Is AR on 700k????

well i told you what my mate said about wanting a pay rise as long as a telephone number$$$$....but he has been playing very well so an upgrade is not unreasonable,maybe his con man manager wants a massive money upgrade which is deemed unacceptable after all cody is not a bright spark and would be off with the fairies from lots of people telling him he is worth this and that....well you know what my mate said about that right!!!...Shadow...

foreverinourshadow

i reckon player managers are blood sucking grubs who make a reasonable living off the games players they need to be cut loose to the gutter .

So basically if we get Cronk/Maloney that means we are either releasing one of our halves or committing Walker to an outside back position. I don't know how I feel about that I feel like Walker would be solid in the outside backs though.
I think Cody wants to play 5/8 though.

I couldn't see him staying.

Oi Shadow they will name AR today I reckon even though he's in strong doubt.

Oi Shadow I am having a hot honey and lemon drink.

foreverinourshadow

Oi Shadow they will name AR today I reckon even though he's in strong doubt.

Oi Shadow I am having a hot honey and lemon drink.

maybe he might play r20.....keep up the fluids mate and have a chicken broth clear soup that clears any Muccas you may have in your lungs.....Shadow Cares....hmmmmm where is Alien i hope he is ok....

foreverinourshadow

Firstly Souths fans should never forget that these ( 3 ) clubs / stmerge/broncos and manly all stood up in court and said why should Souths ever be allowed back into the nrl.Just remember stmerge stood up on ( 2 ) separate occasions in court saying why should souths be allowed back in the nrl then manly and the broncos said it only one time each in court.But the most important thing out of all of this is that all Souths fans should never forget that the Bulldogs were the only team out of all of the other clubs that did not tick the box against Souths to make a return to the nrl in the future for that we can thankfully and sincerely thank the Bulldogs board for being on our side in our time of desperate need Lest We Forget The Bulldogs ......Shadow...