Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

forevermakingthreadafterthread

IF THE CLUBS AND PLAYERS CAN BE FINED SO SHOULD THE NRL AND THE REF BOSS AND THE REFS BE FINED TOO

foreverinourshadow

You might want to provide more clues because there's more than one answer

Madunit how can i give you more clues when you answered pat walsh in my last question you are a rugby league historian writer and i have no doubts,i must say this is an amazingly hard question to offer you but on that context you answered the pat walsh question in superb style i superbly respect you.
There is only one answer to my question i only put the letters: A & B as to make it easier to process?...Anyway i will put this one question below into one sentence which has only one answer:

Question for Madunit...Shadow...

Who am i?

I played only one 1st grade game for souths and the following year i went to easts and i did not play a 1st grade game that season...

foreverinourshadow

I reckon you've just gotta name them all!

SSTID this gentlemen Madunit can not be given an inch believe me he is super duper so dangerous in the rugby league knowledge of excellence department.I have no idea why he called himself Madunit it surely does himself justice to say the least . I think a more appropriate name for Madunit would be: Einstein Of Rugby League Knowledge.....I believe this name is far more applicable for him wouldn"t you say SSTID? ...P.S. Maybe he is one madunit of rugby league historian knowledge? and thats why he gave himself this handle name?...Shadow...

foreverinourshadow

oi SSTID take no prisoners and leave no stone unturned with madunit ....p.s. i went a bit soft with the pat walsh question ile have to harden up on my questions, SSTID this man has great knowledge i wont be giving him an inch and if you do he will find the answer .

foreverinourshadow

Hunt disappointed me....

i told you hunt/ talakai/ jennings/ and burns are not the go bryson is a thrillion/zillion times better than them all put together!!!!!! we need dylan walker and a young nathan merrit in our current back line for 2018 to be a real finals threat for next year ,even past players such as paul mellor or manoa thomson were better backs than: hunt/ talakai/ jennings/ and burns...We got too many duds in our 32 man squad ...p.s. terry fahey would go straight thru these duds and lay them all out cold:hunt/ talakai/ jennings/ and burns...FACT AGAIN!!!...Shadow...

Souths Till I Die

SSTID this gentlemen Madunit can not be given an inch believe me he is super duper so dangerous in the rugby league knowledge of excellence department.I have no idea why he called himself Madunit it surely does himself justice to say the least . I think a more appropriate name for Madunit would be: Einstein Of Rugby League Knowledge.....I believe this name is far more applicable for him wouldn"t you say SSTID? ...P.S. Maybe he is one madunit of rugby league historian knowledge? and thats why he gave himself this handle name?...Shadow...

Mate that seems fair to me. Only other person I know who would be close to his knowledge is my grandad and that's because his 94 years old!!! We have our own guru on LU.

foreverinourshadow

sstid google terry fahey and check him out on youtube chalk vs cheese hunt is not fit enough to tie terrys fahey"s laces even when hunt has his best career game FACT!!!Ask doyen or madunit ....Shadow...

foreverinourshadow

sstid do you know why we are not in the (8) its because of these duds":kelly,moceidreke,talakai,jennings.hunt,burns,tyrrell.turner,clark,cherro,rochow,greinke,britt,gosiewski,nielsen FACTAFUGGINGMUNDO!!!! How can you be in the top 8 with these nsw cup players?you just cant . Im starting to get worked up over here r20....Shadow...

Souths Till I Die

sstid google terry fahey and check him out on youtube chalk vs cheese hunt is not fit enough to tie terrys fahey"s laces even when hunt has his best career game FACT!!!Ask doyen or madunit ....Shadow...

That was one of my grandads favourite players but he was a winger right? I don't think you can compare the 2!

Souths Till I Die

sstid do you know why we are not in the (8) its because of these duds":kelly,moceidreke,talakai,jennings.hunt,burns,tyrrell.turner,clark,cherro,rochow,greinke,britt,gosiewski,nielsen FACTAFUGGINGMUNDO!!!! How can you be in the top 8 with these nsw cup players?you just cant . Im starting to get worked up over here r20....Shadow...

I like hunt he's a good player and he's young.

foreverinourshadow

HOW ON EARTH DID RUSSELL CROWE AND RICHO AND MADGE THINK WE COULD COMPETE WITH THIS DUD LIST?:pPLEASE CAN SOMEONE EXPLAIN THIS TO OLD SHADOW?...Shadow...

kelly,moceidreke,talakai,jennings.hunt,burns,tyrrell.turner,clark,cherro,rochow,greinke,britt,gosiewski,nielsen...

foreverinourshadow

That was one of my grandads favourite players but he was a winger right? I don't think you can compare the 2!

terry fahey was a winger/centre/forward in his day....do you know i went to manoa thompson send off at redfern google him he was 100 times better than hunt on any given year believe me hunt will never reach the heights of angus crichton... angus will be a kangaroo real soon hunt wont ever make it unless super man takes over his body LOL ....Shadow...terry fahey was better than merritt by a country mile fahey was similar to eric grothe senior FACT ask doyen or madunit its true mate...fahey came from wellington country nsw and the cops use to lock him up in the paddy wagon on most weekends if possible, young terry loved the biff each saturday nite at wellington pub . GEE he could fight too but not as good as chris sandows uncle from cherbourg it took half a dozen cops to arrest his uncle sometimes the cops did not show up because chris""s uncle was a prize fighter in sharmans tent when they traveled around from town to town in australian taking on any young upstart who would put a few pounds on himself to hop in the ring sandows uncle was never beaten . IM GETTING FIRED UP R20 TODAY...Shadow...

Souths Till I Die

terry fahey was a winger/centre/forward in his day....do you know i went to manoa thompson send off at redfern google him he was 100 times better than hunt on any given year believe me hunt will never reach the heights of angus crichton... angus will be a kangaroo real soon hunt wont ever make it unless super man takes over his body LOL ....Shadow...terry fahey was better than merritt by a country mile fahey was similar to eric grothe senior FACT ask doyen or madunit its true mate...fahey came from wellington country nsw and the cops use to lock him up in the paddy wagon on most weekends if possible, young terry loved the biff each saturday nite at wellington pub . GEE he could fight too but not as good as chris sandows uncle from cherbourg it took half a dozen cops to arrest his uncle sometimes the cops did not show up because chris""s uncle was a prize fighter in sharmans tent when they traveled around from town to town in australian taking on any young upstart who would put a few pounds on himself to hop in the ring sandows uncle was never beaten . IM GETTING FIRED UP R20 TODAY...Shadow...

That's an awesome story tbh. I'm not saying hunt is better than any of these guys but he is a solid centre who is on peanuts. He may not play rep footy but there's plenty of good NRL players who don't end up escalating to rep footy.

foreverinourshadow

mate he is a tough little player but that aint good enough to be a centre in a grand final team he really does not have the silky skills of dylan walker whom was our centre too remember....dylan could sniff out a try from nowhere hunt cant do that FACT!!!BRYSON CAN THOUGH ON MANY MANY MANY OCASSIONS YEAR AFTER YEAR FOR OVER A DECADE NOW...FACT...Shadow...