Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

forevermakingthreadafterthread

IF THE CLUBS AND PLAYERS CAN BE FINED SO SHOULD THE NRL AND THE REF BOSS AND THE REFS BE FINED TOO

Pommy

We could be here all day Pommy but I have other matters and things to deal with...

Enjoy your arvo.

You spend all day on here normally but as soon as you have to explain your Iews you’re the busiest person in Australia.

Except that you are not respecting them. You are diminishing them and their rights.
No I'm not. I respect their stance......

They are trying to diminish my views and force them on me.......

Why are you so touchy on the subject??

So many guys on this forum have messaged me and said how they realise how defensive you are on this??

There would be some NRL players that are against it but that doesn't make them or myself a bad person for having an opinion......

You spend all day on here normally but as soon as you have to explain your Iews you’re the busiest person in Australia.
I only have a few more mins as I have a family gathering and no for f**ks sake I spend a lot of time working hard so I don't just sit on here.

I've been limiting my time lately and it's nearly been the last thing on my mind with many many things happening.....

Pommy

I only have a few more mins as I have a family gathering and no for f**ks sake I spend a lot of time working hard so I don't just sit on here.

I've been limiting my time lately and it's nearly been the last thing on my mind with many many things happening.....

It’s ok I can wait for your replies.

Pommy

I'm realising it's a waste of time talking about such matters and I'd honestly rather start talking footy.....

So lets kick off the footy talk aye.....

Its not a waste of time if the different sides can understand and respect each other more.

Why don't you try PM'ing all of us on our forum and we can have a discussion that way.....

Just us Bunnies guys..... no pasting of comment onto the forum either.

Just a good honest chat amongst us all like men....

Include us all and don't judge anyone include:

Myself
Shadow
Doyen
Macemaceman
Southsport
Shadow

Plus any others you can think of...............

Pommy

Why don't you try PM'ing all of us on our forum and we can have a discussion that way.....

Just us Bunnies guys..... no pasting of comment onto the forum either.

Just a good honest chat amongst us all like men....

Include us all and don't judge anyone include:

Myself
Shadow
Doyen
Macemaceman
Southsport
Shadow

Plus any others you can think of...............

If you would rather discuss it in PM I can do that. Ive no interest in a group chat with Shadow in it, I don't think I need to say any more on him.

Well include Southy then........

I don't necessarily agree with what Shadow says but he makes a couple of good points....

He should be included.......

Pommy

I'd rather get back to footy talk Pommy....

I know you're trying to get me banned...

im not trying to get you banned at all. This is a discussion form if you give an opinion you should expect people to want to discuss it thats the joy of free speech.

TooheysNew

No I'm not. I respect their stance......

They are trying to diminish my views and force them on me.......

Why are you so touchy on the subject??

So many guys on this forum have messaged me and said how they realise how defensive you are on this??

There would be some NRL players that are against it but that doesn't make them or myself a bad person for having an opinion......
Let me guess. shadow and callmack? Your only two friends. Forgive me if I'm not exactly cut up about their opinions.

TooheysNew

No need to be so arrogant....

Don't have a go at Callmack either.

He adds a lot to our forum...
I'll leave you alone, you're obviously getting upset. The good news is you're obviously slightly brighter than shadow and can actually construct a sentence, so there may be some hope.

But have a think about the way gay people must feel, being victimised by you. It's not a mental disorder, they aren't sick, they're just different, and you are victimising them because of it. It's pretty disgusting and naive.

I'll leave you alone, you're obviously getting upset. The good news is you're obviously slightly brighter than shadow and can actually construct a sentence, so there may be some hope.

But have a think about the way gay people must feel, being victimised by you. It's not a mental disorder, they aren't sick, they're just different, and you are victimising them because of it. It's pretty disgusting and naive.
I didn't say anything on a mental disorder mate, that was Shadow.

I've noticed you've been upset too.

I want them to be together and have a good time but I just don't think it should be legalised. That's just my stance.

I'm not saying oh they shouldn't be together!

I'm just traditional I guess you could say and I have my beliefs.

I'll pray for you as well if you want me too. It'd be my pleasure if you've got any sickness or anything in the family I am sorry if that's the case. Life can be tough and it has its ups and downs.

I don't hold a grudge against you either and I hope you don't against me.

In time as well I hope you realise I do actually add quite a lot to this forum and I do love my footy.

This all escalated quickly.

I'd personally have loved a response from @CobyDelaney :p
Hahahaha I am taking it as a compliment.

The more he can come into our forum and realise I have lots to say about my footy well he will realise I'm not so bad and I don't hold any grudges.

Life is too short for that...

Exsilium

Hahahaha I am taking it as a compliment.

The more he can come into our forum and realise I have lots to say about my footy well he will realise I'm not so bad and I don't hold any grudges.

Life is too short for that...

You can certainly be a little subjective but ultimately it is a forum. Keep it objective and you'll be fine :)