Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hallatia

lockyno1

Agreed, the more girls that like cricket ESPECIALLY test cricket is great for the game!

Where do you guys live that girls don't like cricket? I played junior cricket with a chick who plays for Australia We played beach cricket on new years day with all the missus and sisters. Heaps of chicks love cricket, Hallatia isn't a new phenomenon.
Yeah I agree but they are bloody hard to find.

Maybe in the Broadmedow escort community

Yeah I agree but they are bloody hard to find.

Plenty at the cricket mate

As forums go, females contributers are a rare breed, hence the thread.
However, I am gonna shock you all and say Lockyno1 is indeed a female too (look through the jacques kallis appreciation thread for the confession)

Hallatia

I think Locky was only a female here for about a year or so. I was born female and have been ever since.

IanG

Where do you guys live that girls don't like cricket? I played junior cricket with a chick who plays for Australia We played beach cricket on new years day with all the missus and sisters. Heaps of chicks love cricket, Hallatia isn't a new phenomenon.

Maybe in the Broadmedow escort community

Don't know what you're on about

But I find ladies who love cricket and footy, enjoy a feed at the club and seeing a live band on a Saturday Night and going to the drive in hard to find.