Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ho Hum II

Most Annoying Poster?

alien

alien-bunny.png

DiegoNT

he will stop letting other countries rip america off. he is a master of making good deals. america will have strong leadership, which hasn't been the case for a long time, and he will do what is best for the security of america. the borders are completely out of control, and you can't have security if hundreds of thousands of people are going into the country illegally. they could be anyone. criminals, terrorists (which is what is happening). australia has similar problems, but it's not as bad because our nation is surrounded by water (thank god)

Was he a master of making great deals on any of his 4 bankruptcies, the failed casinos, the failed airline, the failed travel agencies, the failed mortgage companies, the failed... well you can see were I'm going with this. Yea he is personally rich, but everyone forgets he didn't start from rock bottom like a gates or zuckerberg. When you het given $200 million as a kid of course it's almost guaranteed you are going to succeed in life.
He has no idea on security issues, he's whole campaign has been built on hatred and insults, and hate speech about brown people, not to forget his incredibly bad taste comments after gun massacres, his incredibly bad comments about P.O.Ws, mocking a disabled reporter and he wants to bang his own daughter.

alien

Alien--this question is out of left-field but,as our resident Health Specialist with your BGT degree[Bachelor of Green Teas];could you please answer this question??!!

Is it a sin to put honey into green tea to enhance its taste???

lol, i've never actually tried that, but i have thought about it. try it and let me know how it is :)

alien

Maybe I need to put more into my preparation--& presentation.

I do have flowers of various colours in the garden to enhance the overall experience of "green tea" imbibing!!

I will wait for Alien [BGT] for his expertise!

add some jasmine flowers to the tea :cool:

doyen

lol, i've never actually tried that, but i have thought about it. try it and let me know how it is :)

I have already sinned,Alien!!

Not all green teas are as palatable as the Jasmine variety

I think the honey does enhance the taste but it would be terrible if the mix[the interaction] ruined the health benefits of the other good ingredients!!

Jack_Napier

Interesting to hear your thoughts Jack, I only know what has been said about Pearce and I can't go any further than that.

As far as having a victim mentality I think something is definately going on with some of the media (Weidler, Proszenko, Massoud). Weidler went for Ben Te'o like a rabid dog and Te'o wasn't even charged with anything, Weidler has also been asked on social media why he hates Souths and he just doesn't reply.

Mate i know the rumours you are talking about as they surfaced on the chookpen forum. If true it's gonna get a whole lot worse for Mitch.

Weidler is a f**king deadshit mate and Ben Teo'o should've been applauded by all players and fans for what he did to him. Weidler is so far up Choc and Khoders ass that he literally can't report on anything else properly. Problem with the media is, the moment they find the hint of a story they go at it like rabid dogs.

Take Josh Massouds reporting of the Pearce Oz day incident, he actuLly stated on the radio and TV that the incident was worse than Carney and Monaghan put together then went on to say he hadn't even seen the video. What kind of fair and balanced reporting of the incident was that.

Rothfield has had a hard on for politis and us For years now. Todd carney ran amok while at the Sharks and we barely heard anything of it. When he was at the chooks todd carney couldn't even get tattooed in Bondi without a camera crew following him everywhere. fadt forward a few years and half the shit he did didn't even get a mention by Rothfield.

Media in Sydney are a joke but no one team are the media darlings, even our 2 sides have copped both good and bad runs.

alien

Fascists like Trump rely on the truly stupid to get in power. There should be a compulsory iq test in all countries so that the stupid cant decide a country's future.

leaders rely on the majority of people to get into power. i can easily say that the truly stupid voted for obama, who has been an extremely weak president. videos like what you posted are just stupid. a republican could go interview heaps of democrats and out of all of them there would be some people who say silly things. nice try though, loser

southsport

Mate i know the rumours you are talking about as they surfaced on the chookpen forum. If true it's gonna get a whole lot worse for Mitch.

Weidler is a f**king deadshit mate and Ben Teo'o should've been applauded by all players and fans for what he did to him. Weidler is so far up Choc and Khoders ass that he literally can't report on anything else properly. Problem with the media is, the moment they find the hint of a story they go at it like rabid dogs.

Take Josh Massouds reporting of the Pearce Oz day incident, he actuLly stated on the radio and TV that the incident was worse than Carney and Monaghan put together then went on to say he hadn't even seen the video. What kind of fair and balanced reporting of the incident was that.

Rothfield has had a hard on for politis and us For years now. Todd carney ran amok while at the Sharks and we barely heard anything of it. When he was at the chooks todd carney couldn't even get tattooed in Bondi without a camera crew following him everywhere. fadt forward a few years and half the shit he did didn't even get a mention by Rothfield.

Media in Sydney are a joke but no one team are the media darlings, even our 2 sides have copped both good and bad runs.

Totally agree, the players need to wake up, what they put their clubs and supporters through is disgraceful.

alien

When you het given $200 million as a kid of course it's almost guaranteed you are going to succeed in life.

that is one of the many lies by the press, and he has called them out on that. he got a million dollars, and he paid it back. he is a billionaire and very successful. he may have made mistakes in the past but that didn't stop him

He has no idea on security issues

sensesmaybenumbed

that is a lie by the press, and he has called them out on that. he got a million dollars, and he paid it back. he is a billionaire and very successful. he may have made mistakes in the past but that didn't stop him

No. He was able to leave others with the fallout of his mistakes. Your belief in him as a candidate is at odds with any dependence you may have had with public safety nets and social benefits if you have ever used them.

Have you?

He's a snake oil salesman. He simply bellows that everything he hocks is marvellous, and has not ever provided a detailed example of policy structure or economic planning. The answer is always 'I am great, don't worry, it'll be fantastic'.

And that is not a convincing argument.

DiegoNT

that is one of the many lies by the press, and he has called them out on that. he got a million dollars, and he paid it back. he is a billionaire and very successful. he may have made mistakes in the past but that didn't stop him

Oh of course, ban all muslims and get Mexico to build a wall... genius!

Apologies i've been busy all weekend with friends. You know, that socialising thing people do sometimes.

Anyway...

The only contribution Grumpy Rabbit has made to this forum is complaining about everyone else. I can't recall him ever making a comment on one of the players, the coach, the lineups or any of the trials. Pull your head in, it's a public forum and people can say what they want. If it annoys you, kindly tell them. Don't just call them an idiot and have a go. If you can't contribute anything to the forum I do suggest you leave because it's getting annoying fast.

At first shadow really pissed me off but I learnt to deal with the fact that people will think differently than me, and also he's calmed down quite a bit with less random threads. Takes a bit of time to get used to forums but he's done well. Could do with a few less pictures but that's not for me to say. His profile and he can say what he wants.

alien used to support the Tigers and now supports Souths. Big whoop. It might be childish but everyone else having a go at him for doing so is acting even more immature. To think some on here have kids scares me :lol:. He adds a contribution to the forum and has good ideas and alternate ways to look at lineups and situations which I do enjoy.

R20 is just incredibly passionate for Souths. He can go overboard with things but that doesn't really mean you have to have a go at him. Free speech, as was mentioned in the thread, is what a forum is about. He likes talking about Souths and that's fine, it's what we want in a Souths forum, right?

If you're reading this R20, know that I do appreciate your input because I get to read a lot about the club I love, but just know that you aren't always right and you seem to take things to heart too often. Don't confuse someone's opinion with a personal attack, because that isn't always the case. Think before you type.

Diego you have a vast knowledge on rugby league but you let the others get to you. You make some really good points on this forum in general but there's no need to start naming and shaming R20 or anyone else because you had a little tiff with them in another thread. I really look forward to your further contributions about Souths because you seem to really be in the know.

I know its not gonna sort out the situation but regardless I look forward to see everyone's thoughts and insights in the season ahead.

Glory Glory to South Sydney.

I said in this thread I'm not perfect. I stuff up. We all get things wrong.

As alien and I get along well I cop more shit as lots can't stand alien and I regularly back alien.

Diego has shamed me many times. I try hard to respect Diego but I feel he doesn't try hard to respect me.

Maybe I take things too heart too much we all have weaknesses but I am a caring person with respect. Maybe due to my past as well is a reason.

I can tell the difference with a personal attack though R95. Repeat offenders do it to me. The opinion doesn't come into it. It's the rude personal bully like talk that is annoying.

Rsag85 knows what I mean.

I appreciate your support mate.