Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ho Hum II

Most Annoying Poster?

alien

Yeah, good luck with that.

Trump tries to push the idea that he is the solution to all that is wrong in politics, and that since he is mostly self funding his own campaign that he is getting money out of politics, which is a complete contradiction in terms.

He is the epitome of exactly what he claims to despise, saying that other candidates are in the pocket of big business while he is not. He isn't in the pocket of big business because he IS big business. Big business with slimy catchphrases, bullyboy tactics and ZERO POLICIES.

If you want real reform and change in the political system to remove the possibility of business interests controlling politicians then Sanders is the only logical choice. He is the only candidate that can honestly say that he is intent on providing a better outcome for the people, not just the businesses of the US.

Yes, business needs to be cared for, but that is NOT the primary goal of a government. It's to govern to produce a decent quality of life for all citizens, not those who simply have more money. If you believe that Trump is capable of this, then I find that naive and a bit frightening.

yeah you would support the communist. f**ken idiot

if you want what is best for the poor and middle class, well trump will stop so many companies and jobs going overseas

if you think he has zero policies then you need to open your eyes and look around

if trump becomes potus, mexico will pay for the wall, one way or another - directly or indirectly

sensesmaybenumbed

yeah you would support the communist. f**ken idiot

if you want what is best for the poor and middle class, well trump will stop so many companies and jobs going overseas

if you think he has zero policies then you need to open your eyes and look around

if trump becomes potus, mexico will pay for the wall, one way or another - directly or indirectly

The fact you willingly ignore the difference between communism and democratic socialism is interesting and puts you firmly in the group that votes for slogans. Point out one detailed policy platform Trump has released.
His website is nothing but vague assurances, exactly like his slogans, his entire campaign to date.

To think that it would get past congress is ridiculous.

I take shots when people make stupid posts. Thats it. I might take shots at broncos supporters but that's as far as any bias goes. If someone has a different opinion i have a discussion, if someone says something incredibly stupid i jump on it, the same way that when i say something dumb i cop it right back. I've said shadow is a troll merely because of the stupid pics he post. Alien i don't have a problem with, but changing teams as an adult is always a subject that's ripe for picking. The only souths supporter I have probably given a hard time to is rabbits20, but I'm far from the only one that's done that, maybe he should think about what he does that drives people to ridicule his posts and call him a moron. I've apologised to him and said I'll try not to have such a go at him into the future, but again like the broken record he is he has made at least a dozen posts about me picking on him for no reason throughout the day. Just let it go mate.

I don't get personal though and extremely offensive when people make stupid posts I disagree with.

Taking shots quite often at people isn't nice imo.

Probably:crazy::crazy:

Cmon mate definitely you've given me a hard time. See what I mean now R95.

I know Rsag, BR, alien, shadow, Southsport, Newc know what I mean.

You need to learn to respect me. I'll keep giving my views.

The Souths supporters besides you who go at me are Grumpy, Pommy, Rabbit toes. A small amount that is actually.

Obviously these guys may not be as passionate as me or don't like the straight shooting from me. I won't change either.

I will be myself. You'll have to learn to respect me. I post a lot of good talk actually.

You may have apologised in the past but you just unleashed at me again on page 1 of this thread.

I haven't unleashed on you and told you what I think of you as its not the right thing to do. It's just unacceptable to repeatedly have a go at someone.

Rsag saw it. I'll quote it for you shortly. As Rsag said people shouldn't be having goes at certain posters and commenting on threads. It's just not on actually.

You having an initial go at me Diego has bought all the trolls in and I've copped a lot of shit.

I wouldn't say I've been commenting for no reason. I have been rightfully defending myself to FREEDOM OF SPEECH WHICH IS A HUMAN RIGHT!!!!!

doyen

its funny how the grumpy's have all disappeared id say our top echelon english grammar is far too confusing for them to respond...

It always is very helpful if you can successfully confuse those who oppose you.

It works well on the footy field too!

Maybe those who escaped the lunatic asylum in the mass breakout in recent times have been recaptured--re-admitted--re-committed!!!!!!!

Shadow is just a troll. How the mods haven't deleted his profile i don't know.

R20, well I'm not gonna say much more about r20 because i believe he has real brain development problems. The constant lieing, flip flopping on everything, the passing off others peoples opinions and statments as his own, the constant need to suck up to others, the way he can't handle people cracking jokes at him (while constantly trying to attack others) and the way he can't handle people disagreeing and having differences opinions to him shows he hasn't got a fully matured brain. That or the guy is 12 years old

Alien, well apart from having a lol at him for changing teams as an adult, isn't as bad as the others. Probably disagree more then agree with him on things but don't have any problems with that.

Here it is. This is how it started.

Brain development problems. That's crossing the line plus the other things you say.

I haven't unleashed on you out of respect. It's not right either.

r20 your welcome

I've had a gutful.

Then English Rose comes in and says lets get back to footy.

Well he should be saying Grumpy shouldn't have started the thread as its like Cyber Bullying which is what Rsag said.

I'd rather talk footy too.

I will defend myself shadow as you know. I won't cop all this shit talk against me.

I'd rather talk footy too.

I reckon this thread should be deleted.

All the main forum Souths haters have come in too!!!!!!!

I personally think it's way overstepping the mark and is definitely a form of bullying and intimidation
It's hard to be tough on the end of a keyboard hey
Makes me laugh just ignore the clowns R20 people with half a brain and a bit of compassion can see who the small minded foul mouthed keyboard heroes are

I personally think it's way overstepping the mark and is definitely a form of bullying and intimidation
It's hard to be tough on the end of a keyboard hey
Makes me laugh just ignore the clowns R20 people with half a brain and a bit of compassion can see who the small minded foul mouthed keyboard heroes are

Yeah, back to footy talk like we are in the other threads:cool:

alien

The fact you willingly ignore the difference between communism and democratic socialism is interesting and puts you firmly in the group that votes for slogans. Point out one detailed policy platform Trump has released.
His website is nothing but vague assurances, exactly like his slogans, his entire campaign to date.

To think that it would get past congress is ridiculous.

i didn't even mention his website. do some research for once, or open your eyes. i guess some people take the easier option and just vote for the communist or socialist who will give you everything for free and make the national debt much worse. when bernie sanders was mayor of burlington vermont during the cold war he hung a soviet flag in his office and renamed the local baseball team "the reds".

:cool:

#SensesStumped

#CantStumpTheTrump

#CantStumpTheAlien