Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ho Hum

Earl Hickey

you need to be educated in the thieving your scum club did a couple of decades ago ... you f**king owe us the likes of craig wing and braith anasta until you get punted by the nrl again because if you hadn't have stolen our clubs they would have been our juniors

You can have Hegs back if you want mate

*Waits for the Hegs fan club *

Ziggy the God

you need to be educated in the thieving your scum club did a couple of decades ago ... you f**king owe us the likes of craig wing and braith anasta until you get punted by the nrl again because if you hadn't have stolen our clubs they would have been our juniors

Considering that your club can't even run 4 junior clubs properly, it is a godsend that we are looking after the majority of the kids in the region.

Fancy even contemplating cutting Junior rep teams. The only reason they went back on what they said they would do is because of the outrage.

Bring on Round One Scummers.

heard that souths will offer him a one year deal - he is the png rep player whose age is in question but would be a good buy for souths- play 5/8

CHRIS SANDOW

You use colourful language for someone who lives in a fibro down in Port Kembla lol. Hows the finances of the joint venture going? You merged to try and get more success but no premierships have been forthcoming. St George side of the ventures main financial clout is pokies, and now thats going down the drain. What can you rely on now??

Rabbitoh_D

Fagons tool, POQ back to your Fagons forum ya twat.

Chris I am keen on Reni - him playing with Roy again would be good, and plus he's a Souths Jrn, so he'd be coming home. Sam Thaiday would be a great one too, I agree, pure brute strength :)

Dragon-4-Lyf

we merged and we survived... hahahaha

since my birth i havnt missed a year of seeing the dragons.... can you say the same?????? AAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

booted out like the bitches you are

100,000 marched, yet how many attend games??? hahahahaha thats right, you guys have to lie to register 5,000 crowd figures, do your research wanker...

longer drought than yours my ass moron... get a life you waste of sperm

Dragon-4-Lyf

Fagons tool, POQ back to your Fagons forum ya twat.

Chris I am keen on Reni - him playing with Roy again would be good, and plus he's a Souths Jrn, so he'd be coming home. Sam Thaiday would be a great one too, I agree, pure brute strength :)

AHAHAHAHA look at the dreamers.... lolololololol paying players 500k a year will only get you guys 9 players under the cap... ahhahahaha

and thats the sort of money you need to pay someone to join you losers....

and by the way, what ever happened to widders??? BBBHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Rabbitoh_D

we merged and we survived... hahahaha

Exactly you MERGED!!!!! We didn't bowed down and suck the big one. We stood alone and were rightfully reinstated to the comp we helped build. Sitting out was worth it to not have to merge, and only end up as socks - poor Illawarra. Oh and BTW, now you've merged you will never top Souths premiership record.

And that 100,000 that marched were people from other clubs aswell. There were bus loads of Newcastle supporters, Parra supporters and people who were there to lend support to fight the power of corparate greed.

This thread was started to ask other Souths fans what they think would be good future signings, so in the future, show a little decancy and keep dumb stuff like that to yourself, we don't want to hear it. No wonder the world is in the state it is in, with tools like you in it.

Dragon-4-Lyf

rabbitoh d, big words there buddy, you needed other supporters to march to help you guys out???? ahahahahah

see, you sold out to good old rus, we bought an entire region, we did a smart business decision, you say you didnt sell out and suck the big one??? you guys knelt before mr crowe and guzzled.... AHAHAHAHA

heres an idea, south sydney crowes...... ahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Sugar

rabbitoh d, big words there buddy, you needed other supporters to march to help you guys out???? ahahahahah

see, you sold out to good old rus, we bought an entire region, we did a smart business decision, you say you didnt sell out and suck the big one??? you guys knelt before mr crowe and guzzled.... AHAHAHAHA

heres an idea, south sydney crowes...... ahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
South Sydney Premierships 20
St Merge Premierships>>>>>>>>>0

Rabbitoh_D

see, you sold out to good old rus, we bought an entire region, we did a smart business decision, you say you didnt sell out and suck the big one???

It was put to the members, and majority ruled on the day. We did what was best to get us out of the financial trouble we were in. You didn't buy anything, News Ltd bought it for you. Crowe & HaC are 2 men, not a whole corparation. They have Souths best interest at heart, News didn't have the Dragons or Illawarra's best interest at heart did they? Nope, not at all.

Dragon-4-Lyf

It was put to the members, and majority ruled on the day. We did what was best to get us out of the financial trouble we were in. You didn't buy anything, News Ltd bought it for you. Crowe & HaC are 2 men, not a whole corparation. They have Souths best interest at heart, News didn't have the Dragons or Illawarra's best interest at heart did they? Nope, not at all.

Please read over what you wrote you tool.... you say that we rely on pokies and we have financial issues??? and here you are saying that crowe and hac got you out of the financial trouble you were in...

your a tool..... and do your research and get your facts straight buddy, news ltd dont own the dragons... please feel free to research the facts, and ill be right here waiting for the apology ........

you have no idea... research the facts, dont talk sh*t

CHRIS SANDOW

Aaron, maybe its time to open your eyes and read something proper before you comment....

Asotasi was the one player i made an exception for, but my point was how much did you have to pay him??? 500k??? answer one question, had the dogs been able to offer him the same money, do you really think he would'v still gone to the rabbits?????

NO CHANCE...... read the facts before you start something with someone that will leave you with egg all over your face every time

This is coming from a st george illawarra supporter whos club is on the border of bankruptcy in the next five years.

Dragon-4-Lyf

This is coming from a st george illawarra supporter whos club is on the border of bankruptcy in the next five years.

you poor soul.... financially we are alot more stable than most teams....

again, its strongly recommended that you guys get your facts straight before commenting,

time wake up from this fantasy world you live in sandow, you talk like you know so much, yet truth is, nothing you said is correct, you are one of those sh*t talkers, constantly talking but nothing to back your comments,

truth hurts ay? oh well, go see if you can beg some more supporters from other teams to bail you out..... hahahaha