Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

i'm the smartest and best looking person on this forum

whoo, the footy and getting smashed it is!!
now as for transportation

a) Trains and busses
b) my datson 120Y
c) romantic walk to the stadium and a stop off at the pub

Panthers_Gurl

Raider_69 said:
whoo, the footy and getting smashed it is!!
now as for transportation

a) Trains and busses
b) my datson 120Y
c) romantic walk to the stadium and a stop off at the pub

a if we are getting smashed i thinks this is best
pft romantic walk :lol:

ahh a smart one
the last one said my dato 120Y
its not safe and i was drunk... she will be sorely missed :lol:

ok now which game to attend

a) PL match, we will be too smashed to know what NRL teams are playing
b) The local U/6's grudge match - St Marys V St Clair
c) Panthers V Bulldogs

Panthers_Gurl

c you can get blind drunk while i drink and yell abuse at the ref for disallowing a luke rooney try if it happens then when the panthers win ill get smashed :lol:

so far
we are going to the Panthers V Bulldogs game via public transport to get smashed

whatta date
What should i sneak into the ground as a surprise?

a) A bottle of jimmy and coke so we save some money on grog
b) fireworks and hope if takes a bulldogs fan out
c) a truck of roses at which you can give a few to Luke Rooney

Ron Jeremy

make sure you stock up on fire works R69, less Canterbury scum the better, i can supply aswell :mrgreen:

sweet as!
its done

now after game entertainment

a) head back to my place and umm... talk
b) kick on to panthers and continue drinking untill we pass out
c) an ice cream shop where we will complain about the ice cream tasting like burbon

ahh i like your style PG

now for my attire

a) a suit
b) stubbies, singlet and thongs
c) well dressed casual and hair done

panthers_gurl said:
c but u dont have to do your hair :lol:

**sigh of releif**

now your attire

a) Tracky daks and a bennie
b) Mini skirt, tight top and high heels
c) overalls and two shoes that dont match

Raider_69 said:
**sigh of releif**

now your attire

*splooge*

Panthers_Gurl

Raider_69 said:
panthers_gurl said:
c but u dont have to do your hair :lol:

**sigh of releif**

now your attire

hmm can i choose id wear uggies,jeans,a low cut top and my holden jacket or my black pants,high heels and my other low cut top hmm i cant decide

either way

*splooge*

now we need to decide on the breakfast

a) you cook bacon and eggs
b) off to maccas for a breaky and maccas coke, which is widely reguarded at the best thing for a hang over
c) forget breakfast, we will be "talking" till the wee hours, lunch is the option

Panthers_Gurl

Raider_69 said:
either way

*splooge*

now we need to decide on the breakfast

a) you cook bacon and eggs
b) off to maccas for a breaky and maccas coke, which is widely reguarded at the best thing for a hang over
c) forget breakfast, we will be "talking" till the wee hours, lunch is the option

a) :lol:
b) :D :D
c) :D :D :D :D :D