Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Inu wants out - RLW

Lethal

If true then he is a sook and we don't want players like that at the club. But we cant jump to conclusions, we have not heard from him and there are no quotes from the mole.

If he does go though, it frees up cash to bring TIM SMITH back

OMG :sarcasm: some of you people are deadset morons, bring Tim Smith back??? Thats the funniest sh*t ive heard in years :D

And some panic merchants on here are already calliing him a sook etc etc and who do they base as their source ..... the mole ... fair dinkum!!

Avenger did you really have to post this crap.....

Just putting out there dude. It may be crap but it has over 2500 hits. :D:lol:

Fathead

IF and only if that is his attitude - he can go get stuffed.
I wonder how much a player like Junior Sau is on at the moment?
In pure talent Inu is all over Sau.
In application and effort Sau wins by a mile.

I would take Sau in a heartbeat.

IF and only if that is his attitude - he can go get stuffed.
I wonder how much a player like Junior Sau is on at the moment?
In pure talent Inu is all over Sau.
In application and effort Sau wins by a mile.

I would take Sau in a heartbeat.

Daryl Millard, Chase Stanley, Phil Graham and Brett Morris are all good centres coming off contract in 2010.

i can't believe you are all jumping on inu based on a bloody rumor in rlw of all places!!!
whats next, you all start wearing foil hats to parra stadium because that other bastion of truth and integrity the national enquirer said there would be a ufo invasion that day?

meh - i'd take Morris ... the rest have their ups and downs just like everyone else

i can't believe you are all jumping on inu based on a bloody rumor in rlw of all places!!!
whats next, you all start wearing foil hats to parra stadium because that other bastion of truth and integrity the national enquirer said there would be a ufo invasion that day?

will a foil hat protect against UFOs? :eek:

parra pete

Yes pete he seemed to be a better prospect than taitai,however he has done nothing since 07, parra jumped the gun signing him and hayne to exorbitant amounts of money,and who did that? your buddy! your king lol
If inu wants to go well f**k him,it frees up another 300 grand to bye quality

Bye Bye quality.....

Unbelievable some people on here...run with the hares, hunt with the hounds.

Sign him, sign him, do whatever it takes...then......
Get rid of him, get rid of him get someone else....
Then why did they let him go..boo hoo...
Why did they sign that mug..What we had was better...:crazy::crazy::crazy:

The old saying.....still has plenty of relevance.....
"Ya putcha money in and ya takesya chances. Round or two for a pound or two or a bellyfull for a fiver. Forty love and balls to you gardener!"

BTW, yes Denis is a mate. In my opinion he is as solid as a rock. If everyone had as many ethics and principles as Fitzy, the Eels Football Club - and society - would be a better place.

what ?

If it was up to me I would keep Inu. I would get rid of the flamingo pretending to be a secondrower.

Oh...see, I thought you'd listed 4 very average centres and tried to pass them off as good, not that you were actually saying those very average centres were good...

For the record, Delaney is better than all 4 and a perfect replacement for ben Smith ;-)

the only centres in the NRL that would actually look good in OUR current backline are hodges and ingles .... and even they'd wonder wtf was going on at times

Bye Bye quality.....

Unbelievable some people on here...run with the hares, hunt with the hounds.

Sign him, sign him, do whatever it takes...then......
Get rid of him, get rid of him get someone else....
Then why did they let him go..boo hoo...
Why did they sign that mug..What we had was better...:crazy::crazy::crazy:

The old saying.....still has plenty of relevance.....
"Ya putcha money in and ya takesya chances. Round or two for a pound or two or a bellyfull for a fiver. Forty love and balls to you gardener!"

BTW, yes Denis is a mate. In my opinion he is as solid as a rock. If everyone had as many ethics and principles as Fitzy, the Eels Football Club - and society - would be a better place.

I'm assuming you are not a communist and accept the verdict of the majority. The majority of voters opted to vote for 3P and oust your mate Fitzy. Accept it. Yes he did some great things for the club but his time is up, he and maybe even yourself are just too pigheaded to realise. One more thing, you and I both know that Hilditch and Fitzy knew about the scandal in relation to the Tingha Restaurant. We will not be able to prove it but they knew. That showed me just how consumed they were with their own perceived power and I am glad it has come back to bite them on their arrogant arses.

How stupid do they think people are ?

Fathead

I would like to get some speed in our backline. For me Brett Delaney is just too slow.
How about we go to the top and try for Michael Jennings... now that kid is quick.
Or how about Chris Lawrence - another really quick centre.

I dont know how much Jennings and Lawrence are on but i would hazard a guess that Inu may be on a lot more money than both.

Like all good companies, an investment must equal output. If Inu is not matching that output (for whatever reason,) and wants to leave - then he has to be punted. Its as simple as that.