Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

IT'S NOW OFFICIAL- The Merged Illawarra Stain George Wanker Troll Team of the Decade

The postman always knocks twice Quiggles. Just ask Mad Jack.

The_Postman_Always_Rings_Twice1981.jpg

Don't believe everything the postman tells me??

But Quigs, haven't you worked it out. I AM the postman! It was a quality disguise. Perhaps this will jog the old memory

Stan+Lee+as+postman.jpg

Cheers mate,
I have to say, I'm surprised I got in. I know I've bitten well in the past, but I've been pretty quiet of late.

Sorry for the misrepresentation of graphics format, I should have known better.

But then again, I don't have me own website thing.

I have accepted the badge and will wear it with pride.

I / we appreciate your humble reply and acceptence Drake.

No .... you are very deserving of your run on jersey, and remember not everyone was able to make the team.

Declared Idiot #88

But Quigs, haven't you worked it out. I AM the postman! It was a quality disguise. Perhaps this will jog the old memory

Stan+Lee+as+postman.jpg

You can fool some of the people some of the time.

But in this electronic age of emails and electronic vote counting of electronic postal votes....

No further action will be entered into until we hear from the Allawah 4.

I've run this past ban ki moon at the U.N. and he is 100% behind this action.

Declared Idiot #88

Well may you jest Quigs

You should know though that I have been in contact with Interpol and the search is on.

When they locate the A4s and let me know the contact details I'll be blowing this rort wide open buddy!

Wide open!

ICPOLogoWeb.gif;pve6ec751501077b31

The Allawah 4 have disappeared off the face of the earth and someone is responsible.

Da Soup, Sparty Grunter, BM Dubyah and the Biker Ballboy (plus the dancing Muzzboy) have gone ..... where?

allawah4.jpg

This is getting serious.

The good people of League Unlimited need answers.

Crikey Biker Ballboy has even disappeared off the radar in the Stains room. Not one, yes, not one solitary posting of a lame clip art even. He has gone MIA and I am concerned.

Declared Idiot #88

drake

Stan+Lee+as+postman.jpg
You're Stan Lee!?

Excelsior!

About time Spurts.

I've been heavily into bat on your behalf.

This was clearly a rigged election and you should be in the team and also the captain!

That Quigs, along with that gregstar................in cahoots you know!

You should rally for your own cause. Get the other member of the Allawah 4 together and stage a protest. Follow this up with a coup if not successful

FIGHT MAN. FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT!!

gregstar

you're sullying my proudest moment in life.

i got bored with my top ten list.

being elected captain usurped the birth of my son.

And Soups Back Too

CLICK HERE TO SING-A-LONG (the english version)

Welcome back,
Your dreams were your ticket out.

Welcome back,
To that same old place that you laughed about.

Well the names have all changed since you hung around,
But those dreams have remained and they're turned around.

Who'd have thought they'd lead ya (Who'd have thought they'd lead ya)
Back Here where we need ya (Back Here where we need ya)

Yeah we tease him a lot cause we've got him on the spot, welcome back,
Welcome back, welcome back, welcome back.

anfony-2.jpg

ONYA ANF

Declared Idiot #88

BIKER DRAGON

And Soups Back Too

CLICK HERE TO SING-A-LONG (the english version)

Welcome back,
Your dreams were your ticket out.

Welcome back,
To that same old place that you laughed about.

Well the names have all changed since you hung around,
But those dreams have remained and they're turned around.

Who'd have thought they'd lead ya (Who'd have thought they'd lead ya)
Back Here where we need ya (Back Here where we need ya)

Yeah we tease him a lot cause we've got him on the spot, welcome back,
Welcome back, welcome back, welcome back.

anfony-2.jpg

ONYA ANF

Declared Idiot #88

Quigs why have you posted a picture of your mates marching in the Gay Rights parade up in Emu Park last year. Load 'em back in the closet.:lol:

None of my mates have arms that big Ballboy. Crikey none of their arms come anywhere near the size of the arms of that dude holding the camera.

anfony-2.jpg

Farkkkkkkk they are HUGE.

Hope he was one of the gang that helped you move house recently. He could of lifted your collection of Piano Accordians all by himself.

Declared idiot #88