Ron's_Mate
Doggies = preseason premiers, LOL.I rate him in the same class as Jason Taylor as a coach
He is worth it.I told you blokes he wasn’t worth it
Ever heard of punctuation? Jesus Christ, what a f**ken mess that was to read.If most of you think the dogs are in such bad shape off field since Lynne Anderson left all I see is as a club where on the way up do you honestly think we would have signed Flanagan signed Burton signed JAC on top of our other signnings where just about to announce Spencer leniu one of the more promising front rowers in the game locked one of our most promising juniors in Jake Averillo for another 3 years who have u guys signed besides Roberts is hit and miss no other team really wanted him and Ofahengaue was in the same boat after dragons pulled there offer and you ask most Broncos fans are glad to see the back of him
Why dont you f**k off?Ever heard of punctuation? Jesus Christ, what a f**ken mess that was to read.
Don’t worry about that Stryker merkin mate, his not a true fanIf most of you think the dogs are in such bad shape off field since Lynne Anderson left all I see is as a club where on the way up do you honestly think we would have signed Flanagan signed Burton signed JAC on top of our other signnings where just about to announce Spencer leniu one of the more promising front rowers in the game locked one of our most promising juniors in Jake Averillo for another 3 years who have u guys signed besides Roberts is hit and miss no other team really wanted him and Ofahengaue was in the same boat after dragons pulled there offer and you ask most Broncos fans are glad to see the back of him
You really having a sook about punctuation on a footy forum it's not a f**king English examEver heard of punctuation? Jesus Christ, what a f**ken mess that was to read.
And a head coach who at Manly only received praise from the players he got on the piss with !If most of you think the dogs are in such bad shape off field since Lynne Anderson left all I see is as a club on the way up do you honestly think we would have signed Flanagan signed Burton signed JAC on top of our other signnings. Where just about to announce Spencer leniu one of the more promising front rowers in the game. Locked one of our most promising juniors in Jake Averillo for another 3 years. Who have u guys signed besides Roberts is hit and miss no other team really wanted him and Ofahengaue was in the same boat after dragons pulled there offer and you ask most Broncos fans are glad to see the back of HIM.
I'm pretty sure we pulled out of negotiations some time ago, due to JAC's manager failing to meet organised meetings? I can't find the article, but Lee mentioned it, at the time I hoping he was bluffing.He is worth it.
How did this club get outmanoeuvred by the Doggies? That’s the question.
Geez. Give the doggies the premiership trophy now. No point in the other 15 teams turning up next year.If most of you think the dogs are in such bad shape off field since Lynne Anderson left all I see is as a club on the way up do you honestly think we would have signed Flanagan signed Burton signed JAC on top of our other signnings. Where just about to announce Spencer leniu one of the more promising front rowers in the game. Locked one of our most promising juniors in Jake Averillo for another 3 years.
If most of you think the dogs are in such bad shape off field since Lynne Anderson left all I see is as a club on the way up do you honestly think we would have signed Flanagan signed Burton signed JAC on top of our other signnings. Where just about to announce Spencer leniu one of the more promising front rowers in the game. Locked one of our most promising juniors in Jake Averillo for another 3 years. Who have u guys signed besides Roberts is hit and miss no other team really wanted him and Ofahengaue was in the same boat after dragons pulled there offer and you ask most Broncos fans are glad to see the back of HIM.
Plus the return of Momo the addition of Stefano & development of the young bull Blore & the long awaited (due to COVID)opportunity for some of talented kids like madden & simpkin to prove they can cut the mustard in the top grade.I’m especially looking forward to seeing AD kill it at 6.People seem to forget the other quality signings we have made as well as the significant progress of Lucy, AD, Keps etc and cash in hand.
$4m on a winger lol. Latrell written all over it. One injury and the season is over.
Besides, if it was all about presence of quality players, the dragons would have made the finals for the last 4 years.
Baz did a good job under the ref abuser but he has a long journey in front of him.
You really having a sook about punctuation on a footy forum it's not a f**king English exam
Plus the return of Momo the addition of Stefano & development of the young bull Blore & the long awaited (due to COVID)opportunity for some of talented kids like madden & simpkin to prove they can cut the mustard in the top grade.I’m especially looking forward to seeing AD kill it at 6.