Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Jeff Robson Humour

Angry_eel

So PJ, UTE and Me were sarcastically talking about Jeff Robson's ability in one liners at the game. We came up with a few :lol:

Here's some we came up with:

• Jeff Robson once succesfully completed the Bathurst 24 hour race himself while asleep at the wheel
  • Jeff Robson is the worlds greateast halfback, he can do anything...currently if completing the tour de france on a unicycle
  • Jeff Robson has more blood on his hands than Pol Pot
  • Jeff Robson taught Jesus how to walk on water
  • Jeff Robson can chip chase the half time dance chicks
Please add to it. Should be funny to see what people come up with.

Jeff Robson play's first grade for an NRL team........... biggest joke i can come up with.

In all honesty he played well last night and trys his hardest every game not much more you can expect.

So PJ, UTE and Me were sarcastically talking about Jeff Robson's ability in one liners at the game. We came up with a few :lol:

Here's some we came up with:

• Jeff Robson once succesfully completed the Bathurst 24 hour race himself while asleep at the wheel
  • Jeff Robson is the worlds greateast halfback, he can do anything...currently if completing the tour de france on a unicycle
  • Jeff Robson has more blood on his hands than Pol Pot
  • Jeff Robson taught Jesus how to walk on water
  • Jeff Robson can chip chase the half time dance chicks
Please add to it. Should be funny to see what people come up with.

WTF ? are u on acid?

Angry_eel

Some people lack a sense of humour. its ok children. Some day you will see how good Jeff Robson is.

He's a backup halfback who's been thrust into first grade only because Finch walked out, and Keating and Mateo are on the sidelines. He's doing his best given how inexperienced he is in first grade, and allowing for the fact that this is the first time in his career he's actually been able to string some games together in the NRL he's doing a very reasonable job.

COACH STERLING

Jeff Robson play's first grade for an NRL team........... biggest joke i can come up with.

In all honesty he played well last night and trys his hardest every game not much more you can expect.

Mate, for someone who was our third/fourth string option at the begining of the year, all I can do is take my hat off to him. He's acheived more in 6-7 weeks that what Brett Finch acheived in 2 years. Defensively, one of the best halves in the comp.

caylo

Mate, for someone who was our third/fourth string option at the begining of the year, all I can do is take my hat off to him. He's acheived more in 6-7 weeks that what Brett Finch acheived in 2 years. Defensively, one of the best halves in the comp.

Mate If he stays here he could actually be very good of the young halfback that came from penrith NYC team. I would have no problem him staying in the squad for 55K but he isnt going to earn big money as a player so he will probably go for the highest bidder.

PJ Marshal

rob jeffson is currently filing a law suit against the makers of greys anatomy for using his trade marked names for his arms mc steamy and mc dreamy

haynemagic

Why do you guys treat him so badly. What more do you want him to do. Hes playing great footy and is a fourth in line halfback. He will make keating fight for the halfback position when he is back because robson aint playing bad at all. I really feel sorry for the guy if he has to read this crap by you guys because hes playing the best of his ability and hes playing great.