You really are a dickhead. They handled the issue professionally and extremely well.Just highlighting how poorly the Knights management handled the situation and IMO continue to do so.
Wow you must be the second coming. Holier than thou up for nomination as a saint. :lol:He should never be allowed to play again. He SHOULD be in jail for what he did!
why can't you answer the question?
you are trying to say the assault was less severe yet one victim required surgery to put his jaw back together and the other didn't
are you of sound mind :?
I dare say you wouldn't give any smokes in the hope that you coped it plenty in that region. based on some of your opinions you wear a dress no doubt.If I met him I'd gladly give him two smokes to prevent him stomping on my head. I dunno how many smokes I'd have to give to protect my arse though.
No doubt you and that Loudstrad gay boy are friends and get along quite well. And what is it with this I'M YOUR DADDY!!! ?? big tough guy ha ? Surely you didn't find anyone willing to breed with you?sure dickhead
http://www.perthnow.com.au/news/wes...orthbridge-fight/story-fnhocxo3-1226786150811
stick it up your clacker
Unlike yourself mate I have no need to come on here and stick it to anyone with an opinion. I state facts about my thoughts and I am that way in the real world. I have very big doubts your the man you make out to be pounding away at the keyboard calling everyone the first negative abusive name that comes into that pea brain of yours. Your no ones daddy little man. well at least the internet allows guys like you to dream.big tough guy :lol:
this from the internet hardman :lol:
Unless he is a stupid thug that beats someone senseless after stealing from a chick, he is EXACTLY that.Wow you must be the second coming. Holier than thou up for nomination as a saint. :lol:
So you condone violence and hate the law. We get it. You are a mindless thug.I dare say you wouldn't give any smokes in the hope that you coped it plenty in that region. based on some of your opinions you wear a dress no doubt.
Yet in every post you do exactly that. I'd say you do have a need. Small penis syndrome or what!Unlike yourself mate I have no need to come on here and stick it to anyone with an opinion.
Thoughts are opinions, not facts :lol:I state facts about my thoughts
A violent thug with a very small penis?and I am that way in the real world.
Do you know what a hypocrite is you moron?I have very big doubts your the man you make out to be pounding away at the keyboard calling everyone the first negative abusive name that comes into that pea brain of yours.
You crack me up Hard man. Really, you do. You are true Rugby League Hard Man in every sense of the word. We should call you Karalius, or Kandos, or even Mozza.Your no ones daddy little man. well at least the internet allows guys like you to dream.
Unlike yourself mate I have no need to come on here and stick it to anyone with an opinion. I state facts about my thoughts and I am that way in the real world. I have very big doubts your the man you make out to be pounding away at the keyboard calling everyone the first negative abusive name that comes into that pea brain of yours. Your no ones daddy little man. well at least the internet allows guys like you to dream.
You really are a dickhead. They handled the issue professionally and extremely well.
No doubt you and that Loudstrad gay boy are friends and get along quite well. And what is it with this I'M YOUR DADDY!!! ?? big tough guy ha ? Surely you didn't find anyone willing to breed with you?
If it was your sister that Dickwad Packer attacked for smokes, how would you feel?
he would stomp her for be disrespectful then buy her a bus ticket
FMD KV keeps landing in shit. most people would have realised that what they've been writing is diarrhea but this merkin keeps coming back with more shit thinking he's the f**king head of mensa and attacking anyone who thinks you shouldnt be allowed to stomp on people
and i love the "you're just attacking me because you point out what i've written is moronic so i'll call you names and claim you're an internet hardman, when i'm really a badass motherf**ker who stomps on people who look at me sideways (at least that's what i think about when touching myself)"
Its almost like he is a former poster's alter ego.
Pretty funny coming from an internet tough guy that had to go to South East Asia to get a root.
i actually wonder if Knight Vision is Chook have a look here http://forums.leagueunlimited.com/showthread.php?t=430614&page=10 post #139 onwards
If you only knew. You are very funny indeed. I've live outside of Australia now for 17 years . Much of it throughout Europe and the USA/Mexico. Actually some of us dont have to pay for a "root" but you sound like a boy of experience.Pretty funny coming from an internet tough guy that had to go to South East Asia to get a root.
Unless he is a stupid thug that beats someone senseless after stealing from a chick, he is EXACTLY that.
So you condone violence and hate the law. We get it. You are a mindless thug.
If it was your sister that Dickwad Packer attacked for smokes, how would you feel?
Yet in every post you do exactly that. I'd say you do have a need. Small penis syndrome or what! Thoughts are opinions, not facts :lol:A violent thug with a very small penis? Do you know what a hypocrite is you moron? You crack me up Hard man. Really, you do. You are true Rugby League Hard Man in every sense of the word. We should call you Karalius, or Kandos, or even Mozza.
Seriously, you are nothing but the Roy Bell of LU.
We should really call you Creagh Vision you f*cking blouse!!!!
Im surprised you know what that is. They must have mentioned it in some obscure tabloid article you were reading during your smoko break ?he would stomp her for be disrespectful then buy her a bus ticket
FMD KV keeps landing in shit. most people would have realised that what they've been writing is diarrhea but this merkin keeps coming back with more shit thinking he's the f**king head of mensa and attacking anyone who thinks you shouldnt be allowed to stomp on people
and i love the "you're just attacking me because you point out what i've written is moronic so i'll call you names and claim you're an internet hardman, when i'm really a badass motherf**ker who stomps on people who look at me sideways (at least that's what i think about when touching myself)"