Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Lol@50uff$ IV: We got this!

Ron's_Mate

I'm missing the second half but hear Gus say Rabbletohs coming back against fading Newcastle. Was exciting finish and by how much score are Rabbletohs thrashing the Knights?

Ron's_Mate

John+Lang+NRL+Rd+3+Eels+v+Rabbitohs+x1UHFJJoJ3zl.jpg

Knightmare

(To the tune of Echo Beach)

I know it's just a fashion
And the thing that is cool
But I can't help it
I'm a lol@50uff$ fool
It's a habit of mine
To watch lol50uff$ go down
In Round 26, I watch lol50uff$ go down

From nine till five I have to spend my time at work
My job is very boring I'm an office clerk
The only thing that helps pass the time away
Is knowing I can lol@50uff$ again some day

On Redfern winter evening
The streets alive with fights
Dole bludgers swilling metho
A realistic sight
At ANZ
Crickets the only sound
At ANZ
No lol50uff$ fans around

From nine till five I have to spend my time at work
My job is very boring I'm an office clerk
The only thing that helps pass the time away
Is knowing I can lol@50uff$ again some day

Lol@50uff$
40 years in time
Lol@50uff$
40 years in time
Lol@50uff$
40 years in time
Lol@50uff$
40 years in time
Lol@50uff$ (Lol@50uff$)

The Red Afro

I had a very hearty Lol@50uff$ tonight at the game, and kudos to the guys in the Crusade who took the lol@souffs sign.

Silent Knight

To the tune of John Lennon's "So This Is Christmas (War Is Over)"

So this is September
And what have Souffs won?
Another failed season over
"We've got this" came undone
And so this is September
I hope the Rabbletohs have fun
On their very special Mad Monday
John Lang better stay away.

A very merry LOL@50uff$ Day
After another failed year
Let's hope it's a good one
With lots of Dunniesman tears.
And so this is September
Souffs were supposed to be strong
The pride of the league
Boy were they wrong

And so happy LOL@50uff$ Day
To Rusty and Peter Holmes A Court
You couldn't get a semi final
Even with those duds you bought
And so happy LOL@50uff$ Day
What has Greg Inglis done?
The premiership was wrapped up
But all he did was hit the buns.

LOL@50uff$
If you want to
LOL@50uff$
Nowwwwwww...

Well, well, well.

What a f***ing night.

Can't believe that the sign made it onto the TV... stoked with that. For the record, it was a bit of a Crusade production... the LOL was one of my mates Craig (you see him on here a bit as The Vern... lurks but never posts... massive lol@50uff$er), the @ was our old mate perverse, and the 50uff$ was none other than yours truly. The signs were made by one of our Crusade ladies, Sharon, who isn't on here but is a f**king legend.

One of the best nights ever at the footy tonight.

Got heaps of photos of the sign... will post a few tomorrow.

Oh, and lol@50uff$. We got this!

Silent Knight

Well, well, well.

What a f***ing night.

Can't believe that the sign made it onto the TV... stoked with that. For the record, it was a bit of a Crusade production... the LOL was one of my mates Craig (you see him on here a bit as The Vern... lurks but never posts... massive lol@50uff$er), the @ was our old mate perverse, and the 50uff$ was none other than yours truly. The signs were made by one of our Crusade ladies, Sharon, who isn't on here but is a f**king legend.

Bravo TJS...Bravo. That LOL@50uff$ supporter standing behind the sign... Is that Dunniesman?

Glen

That picture with the banner is easily the best piece of LOL@souffs material across all 4 threads. The lopsided scoreline being on the screen at the time just topped it off!!

This is a great night for rugby league. LOL@50uff$!

Sean18

Well, well, well.

What a f***ing night.

:clap: Deadset champ, well done

Didgi

The three of you should be knighted* for services to comedy, rugby league and public awareness.

*Edit: Pun not intended, I swear.