Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Lote

You never said I was one- the what the f**k is this moron-

You didn't write that-

Try a sarcasm icon...you dopy f**k

You talk alot of sh*t but zero facts-
You replied with a :D. It appeared that you understood the sarcasm. Then you went and got your panties in a knot.

I posted this yesterday- at 8pm- so I haven't failed..... how do I keep posting - I said it once.
2.42pm yesterday, 8pm last night, 12.27pm today... Once eh?

you have 30,000 posts- Clearly you have no life or friends.
LOL, that's an assumption which is on a par with something like:
"If you don't drive a car then it's clear that you have no legs"

f**ktards like you ruin this place- I'm over it- I'll never post again
:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Wow, imagine my surprise when nomarg again predicts Lote will announce his signing, only for there to be no announcement.

nomarg - bullsh*t artist, dickhead, wanker and most all, a big sooking girls blouse.

BuffaloRules

I've spent the last 3 days analysing Lote's latest cryptic one sentence offering on Twitter, and I have come to the conclusion that we will know one way or the other within a month from next Sunday...

By the way, you are all a bunch of f**ktards and I will never post in this thread again!!!!

or maybe tomorrow night, just nutting out the final details.

Either way, we should know by Sunday

No Later than Monday afternoon.

But definitely tomorrow we should know.

macnaz

or maybe tomorrow night, just nutting out the final details.

Either way, we should know by Sunday

No Later than Monday afternoon.

But definitely tomorrow we should know.
Lol, i think u are spot on, But please tell me how is your info so accurate and precise? Do you work for WT media ? :)

WTF? never claimed to be a WT insider- was having a laugh at your suggestion!

you have 600 posts- Clearly you have no life or friends.

f**ktards like you ruin this place- I'm over it- I'll never post again

N.C.

Given that this is one of the only active threads in this forum at the moment, you fellers should thank Lote and his hordes of manic speculators. It's not like the media or the Tigers are giving us all that much to talk about...

True true...

Its gonna be a long few months till the footy starts again...

Joe's Magpies

Latest from Lote from his twitter page

should have a decision this week sometime boys.. Keep up the good work fellas.

He was responding to a twitter from the guys at sports today on 2UE.